Narvacan, Ilocos Sur New Years Eve Indiscriminate Firing

  • Posted In: General Discussion

  • Participant

    ian christofer calixterio

  • Participant

  • Keymaster


    The six men have been identified and the PNP will file charges against them.

    Mayor named the suspects as Cezar Lutchina Funtanilla, Mark R-Jay Cabana, Jumar Cabreros, Ian Cristopher Calixterio, Russel Funtanilla Geronimo Gomez and Philip Andrew Funtanilla, all of Barangay (village) San Antonio, Narvacan, Ilocos Sur.

    Citing a report from Senior Supt. Nestor Felix, Ilocos Sur acting provincial director, Mayor said the photos and video were uploaded on Facebook by Philip Andrew Funtanilla using the name Drew Lutchina.

    The Ilocos Sur provincial police verified the identity of the six men in the photos and video after visiting the place of the incident.

    Read more:

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.