Abilan Integrated School
School ID 317314 · Public high school · Barangay Abilan, Buenavista, Agusan del Norte · Caraga
Summary
Enrollment at Abilan Integrated School fell 12% to 290 learners in SY 2024-25 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.4%. It is the 29th largest of 37 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of Agusan del Norte. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱973,000 is less than at 67% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools, and in FY 2024 it was ₱715,000.
It has one classroom for every 29 learners, more learners per classroom than at 72% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools, though the page carries a review note on this figure. In senior high it offers the TVL track, which 12 of the 14 senior high schools in Buenavista offer too.
The next place to look on the page is its comparison of the school's ratios with medians for its division, its region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 290
- Down 41 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 3 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 10
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 20.6
- Learners per classroom
- 29.0
- Down 7.8 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 26.6
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 12% to 290 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.4%.
- The 29th largest of 37 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of Agusan del Norte.
- Offers the TVL track; 12 of the 14 senior high schools in Buenavista offer TVL.
- Each classroom has 29 learners, more than at 72% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱973,000 is less than at 67% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱715,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,466 for each of the 290 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,466 across the 37 public junior and senior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 290 learners, down 41 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 34 | 24 | 58 |
| Grade 8 | 35 | 20 | 55 |
| Grade 9 | 36 | 24 | 60 |
| Grade 10 | 31 | 20 | 51 |
| Grade 11 | 13 | 15 | 28 |
| Grade 12 | 24 | 14 | 38 |
| All grades | 173 | 117 | 290 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 66 |
| Senior High School learners | 66 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Agusan del Norte division median | 20.6 |
| Caraga median | 19.7 |
| National median | 21.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 29.0 learners per classroom is above the Agusan del Norte median of 26.6 for high schools.
- Classrooms
- 10
- 29.0 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 225
- 1.3 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 11
- 26.4 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 21
- 17 with water, 4 without
- Functional computers
- 49
- 5.9 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 1 |
|---|---|
| Male | 1 |
| For persons with disabilities | 1 |
| Shared | 8 |
| All toilets | 11 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱973,000, up ₱258,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Senior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱462,000 | ₱155,000 | ₱617,000 |
| 2024 | ₱476,000 | ₱239,000 | ₱715,000 |
| 2025 | ₱724,000 | ₱249,000 | ₱973,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 37 high schools in the Agusan del Norte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 20.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 29.0 | 26.6 | 73% |
| Learners per toilet | 26.4 | 24.0 | 59% |
| Learners per computer | 5.9 | 9.2 | 31% |
Location
Barangay Abilan, Buenavista, Agusan del Norte
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 8.9690359, 125.4667801
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 317314 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked