Skip to content

Greenhills Elementary School

School ID 219024 · Public elementary school · Barangay Mallig, Flora, Apayao · Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Schools Division of Apayao · Flora

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

4 schools share this name

Summary

With 48 learners in SY 2024-25, Greenhills Elementary School is the 109th largest of 156 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Apayao. Its enrollment was unchanged from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.8%. With three teachers it has one teacher for every 16 learners, more learners per teacher than at 62% of the division's other public elementary schools.

It is one of 84 public schools in the division without internet; 58% of the 200 that report on internet have it. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱510,000 is less than at 70% of the division's other public elementary schools; in FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.

The page compares its ratios with the medians of the division, the region and the Philippines, and lists the four schools that share its name.

Learners
48
No change from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
16.0
No change from SY 2023-24
Division median 14.6
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 16.7

Key findings

  • Enrollment was unchanged from SY 2023-24, at 48, while the division's public schools fell 2.8%.
  • The 109th largest of 156 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Apayao.
  • Each teacher has 16 learners, more than at 62% of the division's other public elementary schools.
  • One of 84 public schools in the division without internet; 58% of the 200 that report on internet have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱510,000 is less than at 70% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱5,875 for each of the 48 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱3,917 across the 155 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 48 learners, no change from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten6 totalGrade 14 totalGrade 27 totalGrade 32 totalGrade 47 totalGrade 513 totalGrade 69 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten246
Grade 1314
Grade 2437
Grade 3202
Grade 4437
Grade 55813
Grade 6369
All grades232548
  • 21 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 16.0 learners per teacher is above the Apayao median of 14.6 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher16.0
Apayao division median14.6
Cordillera Administrative Region median14.4
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
90
0.5 learners per seat
Toilets
3
16.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
11
11 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
6
8.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female2Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female2
Male1
All toilets3

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱510,000, up ₱228,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱200,000₱200,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱510,000₱510,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 156 elementary schools in the Apayao division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Apayao division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher16.014.663%
Learners per classroomNot reported16.7Not reported
Learners per toilet16.012.373%
Learners per computer8.012.836%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 219024 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 219024