Skip to content

Kiulom Elementary School

School ID 126477 · Public elementary school · Barangay Kiulom, Kitaotao, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Bukidnon · Kitaotao I

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Kiulom Elementary School has 220 learners in SY 2024-25 and has no internet, though it has electricity and water. Its enrollment fell 6% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%, and the page carries a review note on this figure.

It has one teacher for every 22 learners, which is fewer learners per teacher than at 69% of the division's other public elementary schools, and the page carries a review note on this figure. In FY 2025 its MOOE is ₱662,000, more than at 59% of the 522 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE, and in FY 2024 it was ₱300,000.

The next thing to look at is the page's comparison of its ratios with the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
220
Down 14 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
10
Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
22.0
Down 17.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 25.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 36.8

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 6% to 220 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Tied as the 230th largest of 524 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each teacher has 22 learners, fewer than at 69% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱662,000 is more than at 59% of the 522 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱300,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱1,364 for each of the 220 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,710 across the 522 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. See the note on DepEd's figures

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 220 learners, down 14 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten40 totalGrade 124 totalGrade 246 totalGrade 335 totalGrade 416 totalGrade 543 totalGrade 616 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten251540
Grade 116824
Grade 2252146
Grade 3161935
Grade 410616
Grade 5192443
Grade 68816
All grades119101220
  • 216 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 22.0 learners per teacher is below the Bukidnon median of 25.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers10
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher22.0
Bukidnon division median25.0
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I10

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
110.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
2
2 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
220.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared2
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared2
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱662,000, up ₱362,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱291,000₱291,000
2024₱300,000₱300,000
2025₱662,000₱662,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 524 elementary schools in the Bukidnon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bukidnon division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher22.025.031%
Learners per classroomNot reported36.8Not reported
Learners per toilet110.016.799%
Learners per computer220.032.897%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 126477 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 126477