Skip to content

Sebsebanan Te Keuyuhan Te Apu Mambuntuwan

School ID 127133 · Public elementary school · Barangay Digongan, Kitaotao, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Bukidnon · Kitaotao I

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Sebsebanan Te Keuyuhan Te Apu Mambuntuwan has one teacher for every 18 learners in SY 2024-25. Its enrollment rose 200% to 18 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%, and the page carries a review note on that figure. It is one of 26 public schools in the division without electricity, and 96% of the 653 that report on electricity have it.

Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱476,000 is less than at every other public elementary school in the division with FY 2025 MOOE, and in FY 2024 it was ₱282,000. Its FY 2024 MOOE comes to ₱15,667 for each of the 18 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,710 across the 522 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners, and the page carries a review note on this figure.

Its ratios can be set against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
18
Up 12 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
18.0
Up 12.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 25.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 36.8

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 200% to 18 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The 524th largest of 524 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each teacher has 18 learners, fewer than at 88% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • One of 26 public schools in the division without electricity; 96% of the 653 that report on electricity have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱476,000 is less than at every other public elementary school in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱15,667 for each of the 18 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,710 across the 522 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. See the note on DepEd's figures

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 18 learners, up 12 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten4 totalGrade 11 totalGrade 22 totalGrade 35 totalGrade 43 totalGrade 51 totalGrade 62 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten404
Grade 1101
Grade 2022
Grade 3235
Grade 4123
Grade 5101
Grade 6112
All grades10818
  • 18 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 18.0 learners per teacher is below the Bukidnon median of 25.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher18.0
Bukidnon division median25.0
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱476,000, up ₱194,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱154,000₱154,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱476,000₱476,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 524 elementary schools in the Bukidnon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bukidnon division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher18.025.012%
Learners per classroomNot reported36.8Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported16.7Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported32.8Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 127133 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 127133