Tultulanen Ta Alawen
School ID 127191 · Public elementary school · Barangay Sil-Ipon, Libona, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)
Summary
In SY 2024-25 Tultulanen Ta Alawen had nine teachers, with electricity and water but no internet. The page carries a review note on its ratio of one teacher for every two learners, which is fewer learners per teacher than at every other public elementary school in the Schools Division of Bukidnon.
Enrollment rose 12% to 19 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%, and the page carries a review note on that change. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱485,000 is less than at 99% of the 522 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. Among the 524 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon it is the 523rd largest, and the page carries a review note on that rank.
Next on the page, the nearest schools are listed with straight-line distances.
- Learners
- 19
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 9
- Up 8 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 2.1
- Down 14.9 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 25.0
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 36.8
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 12% to 19 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The 523rd largest of 524 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each teacher has 2 learners, fewer than at every other public elementary school in the division. See the notes on DepEd's figures
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱485,000 is less than at 99% of the 522 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱14,842 for each of the 19 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,710 across the 522 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Dahilayan Integrated School (0.5 km), Sil-Ipon Integrated School (1.5 km; its map point is approximate) and Licoan Integrated School (6.9 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 19 learners, up 2 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Grade 1 | 5 | 3 | 8 |
| Grade 2 | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| Grade 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Grade 4 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Grade 5 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All grades | 12 | 7 | 19 |
- 17 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 2.1 learners per teacher is below the Bukidnon median of 25.0 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 9 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 2.1 |
| Bukidnon division median | 25.0 |
| Northern Mindanao median | 23.1 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 9 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 50
- 0.4 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 19.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Playground
- Solar Panel
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱485,000, up ₱203,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱173,000 | ₱173,000 |
| 2024 | ₱282,000 | ₱282,000 |
| 2025 | ₱485,000 | ₱485,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 524 elementary schools in the Bukidnon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 2.1 | 25.0 | 0% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 36.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 16.7 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 19.0 | 32.8 | 30% |
Location
Barangay Sil-Ipon, Libona, Bukidnon
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 8.22216, 124.84582
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 127191 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked