Skip to content

Abyawan Integrated School

School ID 502812 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Dalirig, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Bukidnon · Manolo Fortich I

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Abyawan Integrated School is the 30th largest of 36 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon, with 254 learners in SY 2024-25. With seven teachers and six classrooms, it has one teacher for every 36 learners, more learners per teacher than at 89% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools. Its six classrooms hold one classroom for every 42 learners, with fewer learners per classroom than at 63% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.

The nearest public schools with senior high are Maluko National High School at 5.8 km, Dalirig National High School at 6.2 km and San Vicente National High School at 8.6 km, straight-line.

Next, the page sets the school's ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines, and lists the nearest schools with straight-line distances.

Learners
254
Teachers
7
Classrooms
6
Learners per teacher
36.3
Division median 27.6
Learners per classroom
42.3
Division median 50.6

Key findings

  • The 30th largest of 36 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon.
  • Each teacher has 36 learners, more than at 89% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.
  • Each classroom has 42 learners, fewer than at 63% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Maluko National High School (5.8 km), Dalirig National High School (6.2 km) and San Vicente National High School (8.6 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 254 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten22 totalGrade 141 totalGrade 226 totalGrade 325 totalGrade 428 totalGrade 525 totalGrade 625 totalGrade 741 totalGrade 821 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten111122
Grade 1212041
Grade 2131326
Grade 391625
Grade 4141428
Grade 571825
Grade 6121325
Grade 7251641
Grade 8111021
All grades123131254
  • 200 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 36.3 learners per teacher is above the Bukidnon median of 27.6 for elementary and junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary and junior high schools
Teachers7
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher36.3
Bukidnon division median27.6
Northern Mindanao median24.8
National median25.0
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I7
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 42.3 learners per classroom is below the Bukidnon median of 50.6 for elementary and junior high schools.

Classrooms
6
42.3 learners per classroom
Other rooms
2
Seats (approximate)
115
2.2 learners per seat
Toilets
6
42.3 learners per toilet
Faucets
7
0 with water, 7 without
Functional computers
2
127.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1Shared4
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
Shared4
All toilets6

Other facilities

  • Clinic
  • Computer Room
  • Entrance Gate
  • Offices
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 36 elementary and junior high schools in the Bukidnon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bukidnon division median for elementary and junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher36.327.689%
Learners per classroom42.350.639%
Learners per toilet42.320.594%
Learners per computer127.09.791%

Location

Barangay Dalirig, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon

About this data

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 502812 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 502812