Sacramento Valley Integrated School
School ID 502814 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Sacramento Valley, San Fernando, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)
Summary
Sacramento Valley Integrated School had 470 learners in SY 2024-25 and is the 16th largest of 36 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon. Its 16 teachers and nine classrooms make one teacher for every 29 learners and one classroom for every 52 learners.
The page carries a review note on both ratios, which put the school at more learners per teacher than at 66% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools and more learners per classroom than at 51% of them. For senior high school, the nearest public schools with senior high school are Little Baguio National High School (3.1 km), Halapitan National High School (5.8 km) and Concepcion National High School (8.3 km), straight-line. The page sets these ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 470
- Teachers
- 16
- Classrooms
- 9
- Learners per teacher
- 29.4
- Division median 27.6
- Learners per classroom
- 52.2
- Division median 50.6
Key findings
- The 16th largest of 36 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Bukidnon.
- Each teacher has 29 learners, more than at 66% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each classroom has 52 learners, more than at 51% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with senior high are Little Baguio National High School (3.1 km), Halapitan National High School (5.8 km) and Concepcion National High School (8.3 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 470 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 22 | 22 | 44 |
| Grade 1 | 19 | 18 | 37 |
| Grade 2 | 20 | 30 | 50 |
| Grade 3 | 39 | 29 | 68 |
| Grade 4 | 22 | 29 | 51 |
| Grade 5 | 20 | 18 | 38 |
| Grade 6 | 28 | 18 | 46 |
| Grade 7 | 21 | 30 | 51 |
| Grade 8 | 22 | 17 | 39 |
| Grade 9 | 19 | 15 | 34 |
| Grade 10 | 5 | 7 | 12 |
| All grades | 237 | 233 | 470 |
- 46 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
- 1 learner in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 29.4 learners per teacher is above the Bukidnon median of 27.6 for elementary and junior high schools.
| Teachers | 16 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 4 |
| Learners per teacher | 29.4 |
| Bukidnon division median | 27.6 |
| Northern Mindanao median | 24.8 |
| National median | 25.0 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 9 |
|---|---|
| Teacher III | 4 |
| Administrative Officer II | 2 |
| School Principal I | 2 |
| Teacher II | 2 |
| Master Teacher I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 52.2 learners per classroom is above the Bukidnon median of 50.6 for elementary and junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 9
- 52.2 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 35
- 13.4 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 10
- 0 with water, 10 without
- Functional computers
- 6
- 78.3 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Exit Gate
- Offices
- Paved Pathway
- Playground
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 36 elementary and junior high schools in the Bukidnon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 29.4 | 27.6 | 67% |
| Learners per classroom | 52.2 | 50.6 | 53% |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 20.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 78.3 | 9.7 | 83% |
Location
Barangay Sacramento Valley, San Fernando, Bukidnon
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 7.9347015, 125.2772951
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 502814 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked