San Isidro National High School
School ID 305991 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Isidro, City of San Jose del Monte, Bulacan · Central Luzon (Region III)
Schools Division of City of San Jose Del Monte · San Jose Del Monte East
Summary
Of the four public junior high schools in the Schools Division of City of San Jose Del Monte, San Isidro National High School is the fourth largest, with 380 learners in SY 2024-25. Its enrollment rose 4% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.5%.
With five teachers in SY 2024-25, it has one teacher for every 76 learners. Its nearest public schools with senior high are Kakawate High School, 2.6 km away, Towerville High School at 5.7 km and Julian B. Sumbillo High School at 6.1 km, all measured in a straight line.
It has electricity, water and internet, and its MOOE is ₱853,000 in FY 2025. The page links to the list of the 36 schools that share this name, and to the dashboards of City of San Jose del Monte, Bulacan and Schools Division of City of San Jose Del Monte.
- Learners
- 380
- Up 15 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 5
- Up 3 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 28
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 76.0
- Down 106.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 52.5
- Learners per classroom
- 13.6
- Up 1.0 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 44.5
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 4% to 380 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.5%.
- The 4th largest of 4 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of City of San Jose Del Monte.
- The nearest public schools with senior high are Kakawate High School (2.6 km), Towerville High School (5.7 km) and Julian B. Sumbillo High School (6.1 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 380 learners, up 15 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 59 | 47 | 106 |
| Grade 8 | 52 | 45 | 97 |
| Grade 9 | 46 | 47 | 93 |
| Grade 10 | 39 | 45 | 84 |
| All grades | 196 | 184 | 380 |
- 20 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 76.0 learners per teacher is above the City of San Jose Del Monte median of 52.5 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 5 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 76.0 |
| City of San Jose Del Monte division median | 52.5 |
| Central Luzon median | 23.5 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 5 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 13.6 learners per classroom is below the City of San Jose Del Monte median of 44.5 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 28
- 13.6 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 3
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 80
- 4.8 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
- Computer Room
- Entrance Gate
- Home Economic Room
- Library/Learning Resource Center
- Offices
- Paved Pathway
- Permanent Perimeter Fence
- Science Laboratory
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱853,000, up ₱486,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | ₱367,000 | ₱367,000 |
| 2025 | ₱853,000 | ₱853,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 4 junior high schools in the City of San Jose Del Monte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 76.0 | 52.5 | 75% |
| Learners per classroom | 13.6 | 44.5 | 25% |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 98.7 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 4.8 | 16.7 | 25% |
Location
Barangay San Isidro, City of San Jose del Monte, Bulacan
Legislative district: Lone District
Map point: 14.819962, 121.138546
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Figures for school ID 305991 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked