Skip to content

San Francisco National High School

School ID 310101 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Francisco (Pob.), Iriga City, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Iriga City · Iriga Central District

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

9 schools share this name

Summary

San Francisco National High School holds 483 learners in SY 2024-25 across eight classrooms, one classroom for every 60 learners, and it has electricity, water and internet. Enrollment rose 92% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.5%, and the page carries a review note on the 92% figure.

Among the two public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Iriga City, it is the largest, and the page carries a review note on that ranking too. The nearest public schools with senior high are Rinconada National Technical Vocational School at 2.2 km and San Antonio National High School at 3.8 km, straight-line.

The page links to the list of the nine schools that share this name.

Learners
483
Up 231 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
8
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Learners per classroom
60.4
Up 32.4 from SY 2023-24
Division median 60.4

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 92% to 483 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.5%. See the notes on DepEd's figures
  • The largest of 2 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Iriga City. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Rinconada National Technical Vocational School (2.2 km), San Antonio National High School (3.8 km) and San Agustin (Stand Alone) Senior High School (3.8 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 483 learners, up 231 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 7118 totalGrade 8103 totalGrade 9135 totalGrade 10127 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 75464118
Grade 85548103
Grade 97659135
Grade 106859127
All grades253230483

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Iriga City division medianNot reported
Bicol Region median47.8
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 60.4 learners per classroom is the same as the Iriga City median of 60.4 for junior high schools.

Classrooms
8
60.4 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
209
2.3 learners per seat
Toilets
3
161.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
19
19 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
38
12.7 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared3
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared3
All toilets3

Other facilities

  • Computer Room
  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱729,000, up ₱175,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱440,000₱440,000
2024₱554,000₱554,000
2025₱729,000₱729,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 2 junior high schools in the Iriga City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Iriga City division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Learners per classroom60.460.4100%
Learners per toilet161.0161.0100%
Learners per computer12.716.450%

Location

Barangay San Francisco (Pob.), Iriga City, Camarines Sur

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • The school's name changed between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 310101 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 310101