Dapdap National High School
School ID 303032 · Public high school · Barangay Dapdap, Pilar, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)
Summary
Dapdap National High School is the 214th largest of 214 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of Cebu. In SY 2024-25 its enrollment fell 10% to 124 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.5%. It has three teachers, one for every 41 learners, which is more learners per teacher than at 64% of the 211 other public junior and senior high schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure.
Its senior high offers the TVL track, and one of the four senior high schools in Pilar offers TVL. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱748,000 is less than at 99% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools, and in FY 2024 it was ₱636,000.
The page links to the list of the two schools that share this name.
- Learners
- 124
- Down 14 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 3
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 41.3
- Down 4.7 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 25.6
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 33.3
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 10% to 124 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.5%.
- The 214th largest of 214 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of Cebu.
- Offers the TVL track; 1 of the 4 senior high schools in Pilar offers TVL.
- Each teacher has 41 learners, more than at 64% of the 211 other public junior and senior high schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱748,000 is less than at 99% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱636,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱5,129 for each of the 124 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,330 across the 214 public junior and senior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 124 learners, down 14 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 19 | 10 | 29 |
| Grade 8 | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Grade 9 | 9 | 6 | 15 |
| Grade 10 | 13 | 14 | 27 |
| Grade 11 | 9 | 12 | 21 |
| Grade 12 | 11 | 3 | 14 |
| All grades | 72 | 52 | 124 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 35 |
| Senior High School learners | 35 |
Teachers and staff
Its 41.3 learners per teacher is above the Cebu median of 25.6 for high schools.
| Teachers | 3 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | 41.3 |
| Cebu division median | 25.6 |
| Central Visayas median | 22.0 |
| National median | 21.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher II | 2 |
|---|---|
| Administrative Assistant II (Disbursing Officer II) | 1 |
| Teacher III | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 200
- 0.6 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 40
- 3.1 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 92
- 0 with water, 92 without
- Functional computers
- 89
- 1.4 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 24 |
|---|---|
| Male | 12 |
| For persons with disabilities | 4 |
| All toilets | 40 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Permanent Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱748,000, up ₱112,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Senior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱351,000 | ₱150,000 | ₱501,000 |
| 2024 | ₱478,000 | ₱158,000 | ₱636,000 |
| 2025 | ₱525,000 | ₱223,000 | ₱748,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 214 high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 41.3 | 25.6 | 64% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 33.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 3.1 | 36.8 | 0% |
| Learners per computer | 1.4 | 11.3 | 0% |
Location
Barangay Dapdap, Pilar, Cebu
Legislative district: 5th District
Map point: 10.7863683, 124.5232819
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Figures for school ID 303032 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked