Schools in San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan
Summary
San Ildefonso North's 28 schools held 15,536 learners in SY 2024-25. Enrollment in schools fell 1.5% from SY 2023-24, not counting ALS: public schools fell 3.0%, while private schools grew 4.7%. Public schools hold 79% of those learners against 85% nationally, while private schools, at 21% against 14% nationally, are where enrollment grew. It has the 17th most learners of the 24 districts in Bulacan, and the 20th most learners per teacher in public schools among the 23 that report teachers.
All 23 public schools that report facilities have electricity, water and internet. Charts and tables on the page break the figures down by sector and level.
- Schools
- 28
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- 23 public, 5 private
- Learners
- 15,536
- Down 229 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 469
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 361
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Key findings
For SY 2024-25 and all schools, whatever is chosen above.
- San Ildefonso North has the 17th most learners of the 24 districts in Bulacan, and the 20th most learners per teacher in public schools among the 23 that report teachers.
- Enrollment in schools fell 1.5% from SY 2023-24 (ALS not counted); public schools fell 3.0% and private schools grew 4.7%.
- Of the learners in schools, 79% are in public schools (85% nationally) and 21% in private schools (14% nationally).
- The largest schools are San Ildefonso National High School (3,909 learners), Saint John School (1,716 learners) and San Ildefonso Elementary School (1,213 learners).
- Enrollment grew fastest at Montessori De San Ildefonso (+31%) and fell most at Sta. Catalina Bata National High School (−12%), among schools with 100 or more learners in both years.
- Leaving out 1 school whose figures are under review, the most crowded public classrooms are at Anyatam Elementary School, with 51 learners per classroom.
- Of the 23 reporting public schools, all have electricity; all have water; all have internet.
- The 23 public schools here with FY 2025 MOOE received ₱25.7 million. Across the 23 with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners, FY 2024 MOOE came to ₱1,444 for each learner.
Learners
SY 2024-25: 15,536 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 15,536 |
| Male | 8,066 |
| Female | 7,470 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6,991 | 831 | 7,822 |
| Junior High School | 3,598 | 1,465 | 5,063 |
| Senior High School | 1,686 | 965 | 2,651 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 525 | 460 | 985 |
| Grade 1 | 568 | 532 | 1,100 |
| Grade 2 | 581 | 551 | 1,132 |
| Grade 3 | 597 | 555 | 1,152 |
| Grade 4 | 650 | 558 | 1,208 |
| Grade 5 | 506 | 462 | 968 |
| Grade 6 | 658 | 598 | 1,256 |
| Grade 7 | 739 | 663 | 1,402 |
| Grade 8 | 608 | 562 | 1,170 |
| Grade 9 | 594 | 592 | 1,186 |
| Grade 10 | 683 | 622 | 1,305 |
| Grade 11 | 716 | 668 | 1,384 |
| Grade 12 | 625 | 642 | 1,267 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 16 | 5 | 21 |
| All grades | 8,066 | 7,470 | 15,536 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 2,141 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 510 |
| All tracks | 2,651 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Elementary | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 5 | 4 | 9 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Elementary | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 | 3 |
| All | 7 | 3 | 10 |
Schools and community learning centers
SY 2024-25: 28 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 23 |
| Private schools | 5 |
| All | 28 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 21 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 23 |
| Non-sectarian | 5 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 469 teachers and 56 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 469 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 56 |
| All personnel | 525 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 246 |
| Junior High School | 157 |
| Senior High School | 66 |
| All teachers | 469 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 28.4 |
| Junior High School | 22.9 |
| Senior High School | 25.6 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 361 classrooms and 449 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 361
- Seats (approximate)
- 12,843
- Toilets
- 449
- Functional computers
- 437
- Faucets
- 1,034
- 986 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 233 | 88 | 40 |
| Learners per classroom | 30.0 | 40.9 | 42.2 |
| Seats (approximate) | 8,158 | 2,833 | 1,852 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 1.3 | 0.9 |
| Toilets | 338 | 81 | 30 |
| Learners per toilet | 20.7 | 44.4 | 56.2 |
| Functional computers | 166 | 271 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 42.1 | 13.3 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 3 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 2 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 27 |
| Male | 24 |
| Shared | 385 |
| For persons with disabilities | 13 |
| All toilets | 449 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 986 |
| Without water | 48 |
| All faucets | 1,034 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 23 |
| Offices | 22 |
| School Garden | 22 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 21 |
| Exit Gate | 18 |
| Covered Court | 16 |
| Canteen | 10 |
| Clinic | 9 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 8 |
| Playground | 7 |
| Computer Room | 6 |
| Gymnasium | 6 |
| Supply Room | 6 |
| Faculty Room | 5 |
| Science Laboratory | 5 |
| Paved Pathway | 4 |
| Roofing | 4 |
| Solar Panel | 4 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan exclude ALS centers, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan