Mulam Primary School
School ID 135953 · Public elementary school · Barangay Ahin, Tinoc, Ifugao · Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)
Summary
Mulam Primary School is a public elementary school with two teachers in SY 2024-25. That places it tied as the 198th largest of 224 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Ifugao. Its enrollment fell 14% to 30 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.8%.
With one teacher for every 15 learners, it has fewer learners per teacher than at 55% of the division's other public elementary schools. It has no internet, one of 57 public schools in the division without it, while 79% of the 266 that report on internet have it.
The page's nearest-schools list gives straight-line distances, and for junior high the nearest public schools start with Kalanguya National High School at 6.3 km.
- Learners
- 30
- Down 5 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 2
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 15.0
- Down 20.0 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 15.8
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 18.6
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 14% to 30 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.8%.
- Tied as the 198th largest of 224 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Ifugao.
- Each teacher has 15 learners, fewer than at 55% of the division's other public elementary schools.
- One of 57 public schools in the division without internet; 79% of the 266 that report on internet have it.
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱500,000 is less than at 86% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱9,400 for each of the 30 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱3,199 across the 224 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Kalanguya National High School (6.3 km), Lam-Ayan Integrated School (6.5 km) and Gatawa C. Dontogan Integrated School (7.3 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 30 learners, down 5 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 3 | 5 | 8 |
| Grade 1 | 3 | 4 | 7 |
| Grade 2 | 1 | 4 | 5 |
| Grade 3 | 9 | 1 | 10 |
| All grades | 16 | 14 | 30 |
- 30 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 15.0 learners per teacher is below the Ifugao median of 15.8 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 2 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 2 |
| Learners per teacher | 15.0 |
| Ifugao division median | 15.8 |
| Cordillera Administrative Region median | 14.4 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Administrative Officer II | 1 |
|---|---|
| Head Teacher III | 1 |
| Teacher I | 1 |
| Teacher II | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 30
- 1.0 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 1
- 30.0 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 6
- 6 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 6
- 5.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 1 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 1 |
Other facilities
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱500,000, up ₱218,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱162,000 | ₱162,000 |
| 2024 | ₱282,000 | ₱282,000 |
| 2025 | ₱500,000 | ₱500,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 224 elementary schools in the Ifugao division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 15.0 | 15.8 | 46% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 18.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 30.0 | 14.9 | 92% |
| Learners per computer | 5.0 | 21.2 | 10% |
Location
Barangay Ahin, Tinoc, Ifugao
Legislative district: Lone District
Map point: 16.7869858, 120.935875
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
Figures for school ID 135953 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked