Skip to content

Aloon Primary School

School ID 127145 · Public elementary school · Barangay Aloon, Pantao Ragat, Lanao del Norte · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Lanao del Norte · Pantao-Ragat

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Aloon Primary School's enrollment rose 11% to 166 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.6%. With six teachers it has one teacher for every 28 learners, more learners per teacher than at 66% of the division's other public elementary schools.

Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱593,000 is less than at 62% of the division's other public elementary schools, and in FY 2024 it was ₱289,000. Its FY 2024 MOOE comes to ₱1,741 for each of the 166 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,957 across the 297 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

It is one of 171 public schools in the division without internet, while 55% of the 383 that report on internet have it. The page sets its ratios beside the medians of the division, the region and the Philippines.

Learners
166
Up 17 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
27.7
Down 2.1 from SY 2023-24
Division median 24.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.3

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 11% to 166 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.6%.
  • The 163rd largest of 299 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Norte.
  • Each teacher has 28 learners, more than at 66% of the division's other public elementary schools.
  • One of 171 public schools in the division without internet; 55% of the 383 that report on internet have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱593,000 is less than at 62% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱289,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱1,741 for each of the 166 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,957 across the 297 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 166 learners, up 17 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten35 totalGrade 139 totalGrade 236 totalGrade 334 totalGrade 422 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten191635
Grade 1241539
Grade 2171936
Grade 3171734
Grade 4111122
All grades8878166
  • 165 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 27.7 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Norte median of 24.8 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher27.7
Lanao del Norte division median24.8
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4
Teacher II2

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
185
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
2
83.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
5
33.2 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱593,000, up ₱304,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱223,000₱223,000
2024₱289,000₱289,000
2025₱593,000₱593,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 299 elementary schools in the Lanao del Norte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Norte division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher27.724.866%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.3Not reported
Learners per toilet83.026.688%
Learners per computer33.231.154%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The school's map point moved more than 1 km between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 127145 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 127145