Skip to content

Pansor Primary School

School ID 127154 · Public elementary school · Barangay Pansor, Pantao Ragat, Lanao del Norte · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Lanao del Norte · Pantao-Ragat

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Pansor Primary School had 248 learners in SY 2024-25, and its enrollment rose 2% from SY 2023-24 while the division's public schools fell 1.6%. It is the 99th largest of 299 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Norte.

With six teachers it has one teacher for every 41 learners, more learners per teacher than at 99% of the division's other public elementary schools, and the page carries a review note on this figure. Its FY 2025 MOOE is ₱669,000, more than at 65% of the division's other public elementary schools, and in FY 2024 it was ₱342,000.

It is one of 171 public schools in the division without internet, while 55% of the 383 that report on internet have it. Next on the page, its ratios can be read against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
248
Up 5 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
41.3
Down 7.3 from SY 2023-24
Division median 24.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.3

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 2% to 248 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.6%.
  • The 99th largest of 299 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Norte.
  • Each teacher has 41 learners, more than at 99% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • One of 171 public schools in the division without internet; 55% of the 383 that report on internet have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱669,000 is more than at 65% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱342,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱1,379 for each of the 248 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,957 across the 297 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 248 learners, up 5 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten36 totalGrade 145 totalGrade 233 totalGrade 335 totalGrade 438 totalGrade 532 totalGrade 629 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten142236
Grade 1212445
Grade 2171633
Grade 3181735
Grade 4201838
Grade 5181432
Grade 6161329
All grades124124248
  • 215 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 41.3 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Norte median of 24.8 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher41.3
Lanao del Norte division median24.8
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3
Teacher II2
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱669,000, up ₱327,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱267,000₱267,000
2024₱342,000₱342,000
2025₱669,000₱669,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 299 elementary schools in the Lanao del Norte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Norte division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher41.324.899%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported26.6Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported31.1Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 127154 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 127154