Dalama Primary School
School ID 133408 · Public elementary school · Barangay Dalama, Mulondo, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
Summary
Dalama Primary School's enrollment rose 27% to 159 learners in SY 2024-25 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%. With two teachers, it has one teacher for every 80 learners, more learners per teacher than at 92% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure. Its four classrooms give one classroom for every 40 learners, fewer learners per classroom than at 59% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms, and the page carries a review note on that figure too.
The nearest public school with junior high is Abedin Mem. National High School, 2.7 km away in a straight line, followed by Mulondo National High School at 3.0 km and Insuba National High School at 3.5 km. The name is shared by three schools, and the page links to the list of them.
- Learners
- 159
- Up 34 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 2
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 4
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 79.5
- Up 17.0 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 36.8
- Learners per classroom
- 39.8
- Down 1.9 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 43.4
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 27% to 159 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%.
- Tied as the 231st largest of 358 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I.
- Each teacher has 80 learners, more than at 92% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each classroom has 40 learners, fewer than at 59% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Abedin Mem. National High School (2.7 km), Mulondo National High School (3.0 km) and Insuba National High School (3.5 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 159 learners, up 34 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 27 | 43 | 70 |
| Grade 1 | 20 | 12 | 32 |
| Grade 2 | 18 | 22 | 40 |
| Grade 3 | 12 | 5 | 17 |
| All grades | 77 | 82 | 159 |
- 157 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 79.5 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Sur - I median of 36.8 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 2 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 79.5 |
| Lanao del Sur - I division median | 36.8 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 2 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 39.8 learners per classroom is below the Lanao del Sur - I median of 43.4 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 39.8 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 2
- Seats (approximate)
- 74
- 2.2 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 1
- 0 with water, 1 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
- Faculty Room
- Offices
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 358 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 79.5 | 36.8 | 92% |
| Learners per classroom | 39.8 | 43.4 | 41% |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 73.2 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 104.3 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Dalama, Mulondo, Lanao del Sur
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 7.9337223, 124.3834573
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 133408 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked