Skip to content

Lapok Elementary School

School ID 134043 · Public elementary school · Barangay Lapok (Lepok), Shariff Aguak (Maganoy) (Capital), Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Shariff Aguak

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

2 schools share this name

Learners
1,260
Up 152 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
11
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
10
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
114.6
Up 13.9 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.3
Learners per classroom
126.0
Up 15.2 from SY 2023-24
Division median 48.1

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 14% to 1,260 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 0.6%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The 7th largest of 284 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Maguindanao I. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each teacher has 115 learners, more than at 94% of the 279 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the notes on DepEd's figures
  • Each classroom has 126 learners, more than at 88% of the 250 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the notes on DepEd's figures
  • The nearest public schools with junior high are Mamasapano National High School (3.0 km), Hadji Salik Kalaing National High School (3.3 km) and Datu Tahir Ampatuan National High School (4.7 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 1,260 learners, up 152 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten259 totalGrade 1246 totalGrade 2217 totalGrade 3191 totalGrade 4178 totalGrade 582 totalGrade 687 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten132127259
Grade 1118128246
Grade 212790217
Grade 310487191
Grade 48197178
Grade 5325082
Grade 6345387
All grades6286321,260
  • 984 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 114.6 learners per teacher is above the Maguindanao I median of 46.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers11
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher114.6
Maguindanao I division median46.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I10
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 126.0 learners per classroom is above the Maguindanao I median of 48.1 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
10
126.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
4
Seats (approximate)
559
2.3 learners per seat
Toilets
10
126.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
15
15 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
1,260.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared10
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared10
All toilets10

Other facilities

  • Clinic
  • Conference Room
  • Data File Room/Records Room
  • Entrance Gate
  • Faculty Room
  • Library/Learning Resource Center
  • Offices
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • School Garden

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 284 elementary schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher114.646.394%
Learners per classroom126.048.188%
Learners per toilet126.050.788%
Learners per computer1,260.0123.599%

Location

Barangay Lapok (Lepok), Shariff Aguak (Maganoy) (Capital), Maguindanao

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134043 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134043