Impadiding Elementary School
School ID 127643 · Public elementary school · Barangay Minalwang, Claveria, Misamis Oriental · Northern Mindanao (Region X)
Schools Division of Misamis Oriental · Claveria II (Claveria District)
Summary
Impadiding Elementary School, tied as the 245th largest of 296 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Misamis Oriental, enrolled 88 learners in SY 2024-25. Its enrollment fell 1% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.0%.
With five teachers it has one teacher for every 18 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 76% of the division's other public elementary schools, though the page carries a review note on this figure. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱544,000 is less than at 83% of the 291 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE.
Its ratios can be set against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines on the page.
- Learners
- 88
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 5
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Down 3 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 17.6
- Down 0.2 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 23.1
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 31.9
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 1% to 88 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.0%.
- Tied as the 245th largest of 296 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Misamis Oriental.
- Each teacher has 18 learners, fewer than at 76% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- One of 100 public schools in the division without internet; 76% of the 422 that report on internet have it.
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱544,000 is less than at 83% of the 291 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱3,205 for each of the 88 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,013 across the 291 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 88 learners, down 1 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 6 | 5 | 11 |
| Grade 1 | 5 | 6 | 11 |
| Grade 2 | 6 | 9 | 15 |
| Grade 3 | 7 | 6 | 13 |
| Grade 4 | 9 | 7 | 16 |
| Grade 5 | 7 | 6 | 13 |
| Grade 6 | 7 | 2 | 9 |
| All grades | 47 | 41 | 88 |
- 86 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 17.6 learners per teacher is below the Misamis Oriental median of 23.1 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 5 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | 17.6 |
| Misamis Oriental division median | 23.1 |
| Northern Mindanao median | 23.1 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 5 |
|---|---|
| Administrative Officer II | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 50
- 1.8 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 2
- 44.0 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 2
- 2 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 6
- 14.7 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 1 |
|---|---|
| Male | 1 |
| All toilets | 2 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Playground
- School Garden
- Solar Panel
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱544,000, up ₱262,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱179,000 | ₱179,000 |
| 2024 | ₱282,000 | ₱282,000 |
| 2025 | ₱544,000 | ₱544,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 296 elementary schools in the Misamis Oriental division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 17.6 | 23.1 | 25% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 31.9 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 44.0 | 23.8 | 87% |
| Learners per computer | 14.7 | 18.9 | 34% |
Location
Barangay Minalwang, Claveria, Misamis Oriental
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Claveria
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Figures for school ID 127643 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked