Skip to content

Fructuso Rife Integrated School

School ID 501435 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Bakidbakid, Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Gingoog City · Gingoog City West-2 District

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Fructuso Rife Integrated School is the second largest of the five public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Gingoog City, with 162 learners in SY 2024-25. With 10 teachers it has one teacher for every 16 learners, and it reports electricity and water but no internet. Enrollment rose 3% to 162 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.0%, and the page carries a review note on this enrollment figure.

The nearest public schools with senior high are Pigsalohan Integrated School (3.4 km), Pedro Maligmat Integrated School (3.7 km) and Sulpicio Lugod Integrated School (5.0 km), by straight-line distance. The page compares the school's ratios with the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines, and it lists the nearest schools with straight-line distances.

Learners
162
Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
10
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
16.2
Up 0.4 from SY 2023-24
Division median 14.6
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.5

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 3% to 162 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.0%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The 2nd largest of 5 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Gingoog City.
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Pigsalohan Integrated School (3.4 km), Pedro Maligmat Integrated School (3.7 km) and Sulpicio Lugod Integrated School (5.0 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 162 learners, up 4 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten16 totalGrade 119 totalGrade 214 totalGrade 317 totalGrade 417 totalGrade 513 totalGrade 619 totalGrade 712 totalGrade 817 totalGrade 99 totalGrade 109 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten10616
Grade 113619
Grade 29514
Grade 312517
Grade 410717
Grade 56713
Grade 611819
Grade 78412
Grade 871017
Grade 9549
Grade 10549
All grades9666162

Teachers and staff

Its 16.2 learners per teacher is above the Gingoog City median of 14.6 for elementary and junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary and junior high schools
Teachers10
Non-teaching personnel3
Learners per teacher16.2
Gingoog City division median14.6
Northern Mindanao median24.8
National median25.0
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher III5
Teacher II3
Head Teacher III2
Teacher I2
Administrative Officer II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
90
1.8 learners per seat
Toilets
3
54.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
7
7 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
41
4.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared3
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared3
All toilets3

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱766,000, up ₱149,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryJunior HSTotal
2023₱230,000₱227,000₱457,000
2024₱282,000₱335,000₱617,000
2025₱421,000₱345,000₱766,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 5 elementary and junior high schools in the Gingoog City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Gingoog City division median for elementary and junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher16.214.680%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.5Not reported
Learners per toilet54.034.4100%
Learners per computer4.08.325%

Location

Barangay Bakidbakid, Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • The school's name changed between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 501435 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 501435