Skip to content

Morong Integrated Science High School

School ID 305830 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Juan (Pob.), Morong, Rizal · CALABARZON (Region IV-A)

Schools Division of Rizal · Morong

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Morong Integrated Science High School has two teachers for its 128 learners in SY 2024-25, one teacher for every 64 learners: more learners per teacher than at 95% of the 40 other public junior high schools in the division that report teachers. Its enrollment rose 33% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.1%.

It is one of 37 public schools in the division without internet, while 88% of the 304 that report on internet have it. Its FY 2024 MOOE came to ₱2,617 for each of its 128 learners in SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,450 across the 42 public junior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Next, the page compares its ratios with the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
128
Up 32 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
64.0
Division median 26.1
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 72.8

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 33% to 128 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.1%.
  • The 41st largest of 43 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Rizal.
  • Each teacher has 64 learners, more than at 95% of the 40 other public junior high schools in the division that report teachers.
  • One of 37 public schools in the division without internet; 88% of the 304 that report on internet have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱557,000 is less than at 98% of the division's other public junior high schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱335,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,617 for each of the 128 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,450 across the 42 public junior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 128 learners, up 32 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 738 totalGrade 829 totalGrade 933 totalGrade 1028 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7162238
Grade 892029
Grade 9112233
Grade 1082028
All grades4484128

Teachers and staff

Its 64.0 learners per teacher is above the Rizal median of 26.1 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher64.0
Rizal division median26.1
CALABARZON median24.0
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱557,000, up ₱222,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱206,000₱206,000
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱557,000₱557,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 43 junior high schools in the Rizal division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Rizal division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher64.026.195%
Learners per classroomNot reported72.8Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported73.3Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported46.1Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 305830 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305830