Skip to content

Kabuling Elementary School

School ID 137262 · Public elementary school · Barangay Kabuling, Palimbang, Sultan Kudarat · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat · Palimbang II

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

2 schools share this name

Summary

With 141 learners in SY 2024-25, Kabuling Elementary School has one teacher for every 24 learners, and it reports electricity, water and internet. Enrollment rose 11% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.9%; the page carries a review note on that figure.

It has more learners per teacher than at 63% of the division's other public elementary schools, and the page carries a review note on this figure. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱575,000 is less than at 72% of the 296 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE, and its FY 2024 MOOE was ₱282,000.

Readers can open the list of the two schools that share this name, or the dashboards of Palimbang, Sultan Kudarat and the Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat.

Learners
141
Up 14 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
23.5
Down 40.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 21.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 27.0

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 11% to 141 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.9%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Tied as the 195th largest of 298 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each teacher has 24 learners, more than at 63% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the notes on DepEd's figures
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱575,000 is less than at 72% of the 296 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,000 for each of the 141 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,787 across the 296 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. See the note on DepEd's figures

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 141 learners, up 14 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten23 totalGrade 121 totalGrade 222 totalGrade 323 totalGrade 418 totalGrade 520 totalGrade 614 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten111223
Grade 1101121
Grade 291322
Grade 381523
Grade 481018
Grade 513720
Grade 69514
All grades6873141
  • 61 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 23.5 learners per teacher is above the Sultan Kudarat median of 21.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher23.5
Sultan Kudarat division median21.0
SOCCSKSARGEN median23.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I6
Security Guard1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
95
1.5 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Paved Pathway
  • Playground
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱575,000, up ₱293,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱575,000₱575,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 298 elementary schools in the Sultan Kudarat division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sultan Kudarat division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher23.521.063%
Learners per classroomNot reported27.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported16.6Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported31.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 137262 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137262