Skip to content

Agbun-Od Integrated School

School ID 502766 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Agbun-Od, Jamindan, Capiz · Western Visayas (Region VI)

Schools Division of Capiz · Jamindan

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Agbun-Od Integrated School had 136 learners in SY 2024-25, the 23rd largest of 25 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Capiz. With 10 teachers, it has one teacher for every 14 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 79% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools. Its eight classrooms mean one classroom for every 17 learners, fewer learners per classroom than at 92% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.

Its figures record electricity, water and internet as present for SY 2024-25. For senior high, the nearest public schools are Lucero National High School (4.1 km), Talon Integrated School (4.7 km) and Lupo National High School (6.6 km), measured in a straight line.

Its ratios can also be set against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
136
Teachers
10
Classrooms
8
Learners per teacher
13.6
Division median 21.2
Learners per classroom
17.0
Division median 24.2

Key findings

  • The 23rd largest of 25 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of Capiz.
  • Each teacher has 14 learners, fewer than at 79% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.
  • Each classroom has 17 learners, fewer than at 92% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools.
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Lucero National High School (4.1 km), Talon Integrated School (4.7 km) and Lupo National High School (6.6 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 136 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten5 totalGrade 113 totalGrade 222 totalGrade 323 totalGrade 418 totalGrade 511 totalGrade 628 totalGrade 716 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten055
Grade 17613
Grade 2111122
Grade 315823
Grade 411718
Grade 55611
Grade 6151328
Grade 711516
All grades7561136
  • 114 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 13.6 learners per teacher is below the Capiz median of 21.2 for elementary and junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary and junior high schools
Teachers10
Non-teaching personnel9
Learners per teacher13.6
Capiz division median21.2
Western Visayas median22.4
National median25.0
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I6
Head Teacher I5
Head Teacher III4
Teacher III4

Classrooms and facilities

Its 17.0 learners per classroom is below the Capiz median of 24.2 for elementary and junior high schools.

Classrooms
8
17.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
3
Seats (approximate)
160
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
10
13.6 learners per toilet
Faucets
40
40 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
3
45.3 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female3Male3Shared4
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female3
Male3
Shared4
All toilets10

Other facilities

  • Computer Room
  • Conference Room
  • Covered Court
  • Library/Learning Resource Center
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 25 elementary and junior high schools in the Capiz division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Capiz division median for elementary and junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher13.621.224%
Learners per classroom17.024.212%
Learners per toilet13.620.328%
Learners per computer45.314.880%

Location

Barangay Agbun-Od, Jamindan, Capiz

About this data

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 502766 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 502766