Skip to content

CCNHS - ANNEX ( Bubong Site)

School ID 316903 · Public junior high school · Barangay Kalanganan II, Cotabato City, City of Cotabato · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Cotabato City · Cotabato City District I

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

In SY 2024-25 CCNHS - ANNEX ( Bubong Site) held 318 learners, and its enrollment fell 18% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%. It is the second largest of the three public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Cotabato City, with one classroom for every 32 learners across its 10 classrooms.

It is one of eight public schools in the division without internet, while 82% of the 45 that report on internet have it. For senior high, the nearest public school is Cotabato City Bangsamoro Stand Alone Senior High School, 2.0 km away by straight line.

Further down the page, its ratios are set against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
318
Down 68 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
10
Down 3 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 25.0
Learners per classroom
31.8
Up 2.1 from SY 2023-24
Division median 36.0

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 18% to 318 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.8%.
  • The 2nd largest of 3 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Cotabato City.
  • One of 8 public schools in the division without internet; 82% of the 45 that report on internet have it.
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Cotabato City Bangsamoro Stand Alone Senior High School (2.0 km), Sarilikha High School (3.1 km) and CCNHS - Annex (LR Sebastian Site) (3.6 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 318 learners, down 68 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 791 totalGrade 880 totalGrade 986 totalGrade 1061 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7454691
Grade 8344680
Grade 9473986
Grade 10293261
All grades155163318
  • 111 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Cotabato City division median25.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median24.7
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 31.8 learners per classroom is below the Cotabato City median of 36.0 for junior high schools.

Classrooms
10
31.8 learners per classroom
Other rooms
6
Seats (approximate)
301
1.1 learners per seat
Toilets
12
26.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
39
9 with water, 30 without
Functional computers
6
53.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female4Male4For persons with disabilities2Shared2
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female4
Male4
For persons with disabilities2
Shared2
All toilets12

Other facilities

  • Clinic
  • Computer Room
  • Conference Room
  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Faculty Room
  • Offices
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Science Laboratory
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 3 junior high schools in the Cotabato City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cotabato City division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported25.0Not reported
Learners per classroom31.836.033%
Learners per toilet26.545.433%
Learners per computer53.053.067%

Location

Barangay Kalanganan II, Cotabato City, City of Cotabato

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 316903 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 316903