Dimaporo Central Elementary School
School ID 133613 · Public elementary school · Barangay Pagalamatan (Pob.), Binidayan, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
Summary
Dimaporo Central Elementary School's enrollment rose 8% to 500 in SY 2024-25 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 3.0%. At 500 learners it is the 19th largest of 320 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II. Its 13 teachers give one teacher for every 38 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 52% of the 318 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, though the page carries a review note on this figure.
The nearest public schools with junior high are Ampaso Memorial National High School, 0.2 km away, Sittie Ayeesha National High School, 1.0 km away, and Bayang National High School, 1.4 km away, all in straight-line distance. The page also sets its ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 500
- Up 36 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 13
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 13
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 38.5
- Up 5.4 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 39.3
- Learners per classroom
- 38.5
- Up 2.8 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 54.3
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 8% to 500 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 3.0%.
- The 19th largest of 320 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II.
- Each teacher has 38 learners, fewer than at 52% of the 318 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each classroom has 38 learners, fewer than at 74% of the 279 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Ampaso Memorial National High School (0.2 km), Sittie Ayeesha National High School (1.0 km) and Bayang National High School (1.4 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 500 learners, up 36 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 30 | 28 | 58 |
| Grade 1 | 43 | 37 | 80 |
| Grade 2 | 36 | 43 | 79 |
| Grade 3 | 39 | 34 | 73 |
| Grade 4 | 35 | 30 | 65 |
| Grade 5 | 28 | 43 | 71 |
| Grade 6 | 39 | 35 | 74 |
| All grades | 250 | 250 | 500 |
- 161 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 38.5 learners per teacher is below the Lanao del Sur - II median of 39.3 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 13 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 38.5 |
| Lanao del Sur - II division median | 39.3 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 11 |
|---|---|
| Teacher II | 2 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 38.5 learners per classroom is below the Lanao del Sur - II median of 54.3 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 13
- 38.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 480
- 1.0 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 1
- 1 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Exit Gate
- Permanent Perimeter Fence
- Playground
- School Garden
- Solar Panel
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 320 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 38.5 | 39.3 | 48% |
| Learners per classroom | 38.5 | 54.3 | 26% |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 113.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 103.0 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Pagalamatan (Pob.), Binidayan, Lanao del Sur
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 7.796, 124.166
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 133613 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked