Minaring Primary School
School ID 215549 · Public elementary school · Barangay Minaring Diladigan, Lumba-Bayabao (Maguing), Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
Summary
In SY 2024-25, Minaring Primary School has four teachers and four classrooms for 175 learners, one teacher for every 44 learners. That ratio is more learners per teacher than at 68% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure. On classrooms, it has more learners per classroom than at 51% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms, and that figure carries a review note too.
Enrollment rose 1% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%, and the page carries a review note on this change. The nearest public school with junior high is Aguam Memorial National High School, 0.1 km away in a straight line.
The page sets the school's ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 175
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 4
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 4
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 43.8
- Down 43.2 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 36.8
- Learners per classroom
- 43.8
- Up 0.3 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 43.4
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 1% to 175 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Tied as the 218th largest of 358 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each teacher has 44 learners, more than at 68% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the notes on DepEd's figures
- Each classroom has 44 learners, more than at 51% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the notes on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Aguam Memorial National High School (0.1 km), Maranao National High School (1.0 km) and Kakai Dayagun Dagalangit National High School (2.5 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 175 learners, up 1 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 22 | 25 | 47 |
| Grade 1 | 20 | 25 | 45 |
| Grade 2 | 22 | 21 | 43 |
| Grade 3 | 20 | 20 | 40 |
| All grades | 84 | 91 | 175 |
Teachers and staff
Its 43.8 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Sur - I median of 36.8 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 4 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 43.8 |
| Lanao del Sur - I division median | 36.8 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 4 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 43.8 learners per classroom is above the Lanao del Sur - I median of 43.4 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 43.8 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 55
- 3.2 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 1
- 175.0 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 3
- 3 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 175.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 1 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 1 |
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 358 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 43.8 | 36.8 | 68% |
| Learners per classroom | 43.8 | 43.4 | 52% |
| Learners per toilet | 175.0 | 73.2 | 84% |
| Learners per computer | 175.0 | 104.3 | 77% |
Location
Barangay Minaring Diladigan, Lumba-Bayabao (Maguing), Lanao del Sur
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 7.8632118, 124.3707061
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 215549 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked