Skip to content

Liangan Primary School

School ID 133723 · Public elementary school · Barangay Liangan, Madamba, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II · Upper Madamba

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

3 schools share this name

Summary

In SY 2024-25 Liangan Primary School held 219 learners, and its enrollment rose 10% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 3.0%. It is tied as the 141st largest of 320 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II.

Its ratio is one teacher for every 55 learners, more learners per teacher than at 78% of the 318 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure. It has electricity and water, but no internet.

Its ratios can be read against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines. Its name is shared by three schools, and the page links to the list of them.

Learners
219
Up 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
4
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
54.8
Down 11.9 from SY 2023-24
Division median 39.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 54.3

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 10% to 219 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 3.0%.
  • Tied as the 141st largest of 320 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II.
  • Each teacher has 55 learners, more than at 78% of the 318 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 219 learners, up 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten41 totalGrade 145 totalGrade 253 totalGrade 332 totalGrade 448 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten192241
Grade 1212445
Grade 2242953
Grade 3171532
Grade 4252348
All grades106113219

Teachers and staff

Its 54.8 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Sur - II median of 39.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher54.8
Lanao del Sur - II division median39.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
1
219.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared1
All toilets1

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 320 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - II division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher54.839.378%
Learners per classroomNot reported54.3Not reported
Learners per toilet219.0113.081%
Learners per computerNot reported103.0Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133723 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133723