Skip to content

Pagalongan National High School - Annex B

School ID 318106 · Public junior high school · Barangay Katutungan (Pob.), Wao, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I · South Wao District

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Pagalongan National High School - Annex B had 75 learners and three classrooms in SY 2024-25, one classroom for every 25 learners, which is fewer learners per classroom than at 71% of the division's other public junior high schools. Its enrollment fell 11% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%. It is the 20th largest of 22 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I.

Its SY 2024-25 figures show electricity and water, but no internet. The nearest public schools with senior high are Masiricampo Abantas Memorial National High School (3.6 km), Malinao High School (4.8 km) and Pagalongan National High School (5.1 km), straight-line.

Beyond this, the page lists the nearest schools with straight-line distances and sets its ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
75
Down 9 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
3
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 17.6
Learners per classroom
25.0
Down 3.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 31.2

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 11% to 75 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%.
  • The 20th largest of 22 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I.
  • Each classroom has 25 learners, fewer than at 71% of the division's other public junior high schools.
  • The nearest public schools with senior high are Masiricampo Abantas Memorial National High School (3.6 km), Malinao High School (4.8 km) and Pagalongan National High School (5.1 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 75 learners, down 9 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 721 totalGrade 818 totalGrade 918 totalGrade 1018 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 715621
Grade 814418
Grade 981018
Grade 1014418
All grades512475
  • 1 indigenous peoples (IP) learner in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Lanao del Sur - I division median17.6
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median24.7
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 25.0 learners per classroom is below the Lanao del Sur - I median of 31.2 for junior high schools.

Classrooms
3
25.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
80
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
3
25.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
6
3 with water, 3 without
Functional computers
18
4.2 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1For persons with disabilities1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
For persons with disabilities1
All toilets3

Other facilities

  • Computer Room
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Lanao del Sur - I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - I division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported17.6Not reported
Learners per classroom25.031.232%
Learners per toilet25.066.811%
Learners per computer4.24.847%

Location

Barangay Katutungan (Pob.), Wao, Lanao del Sur

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 318106 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 318106