Skip to content

Napok Elementary School

School ID 133959 · Public elementary school · Barangay Napok, Datu Paglas, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Datu Paglas East

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Napok Elementary School had 202 learners in SY 2024-25, the 206th largest of 284 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Maguindanao I. Its enrollment fell 9% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 0.6%.

With eight teachers, it has one teacher for every 25 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 94% of the 279 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on that figure.

The nearest public schools with junior high are Manindolo National High School (2.2 km), Katong Madidis National High School (3.2 km) and Minapan High School (3.9 km), straight-line. Its ratios can be set against the medians of the division, the region and the Philippines on the page.

Learners
202
Down 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
8
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
6
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
25.3
Down 2.3 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.3
Learners per classroom
33.7
Down 3.1 from SY 2023-24
Division median 48.1

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 9% to 202 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 0.6%.
  • The 206th largest of 284 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Maguindanao I.
  • Each teacher has 25 learners, fewer than at 94% of the 279 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each classroom has 34 learners, fewer than at 83% of the 250 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The nearest public schools with junior high are Manindolo National High School (2.2 km), Katong Madidis National High School (3.2 km) and Minapan High School (3.9 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 202 learners, down 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten31 totalGrade 126 totalGrade 229 totalGrade 332 totalGrade 424 totalGrade 526 totalGrade 634 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten161531
Grade 1121426
Grade 2131629
Grade 3151732
Grade 4111324
Grade 5151126
Grade 6201434
All grades102100202

Teachers and staff

Its 25.3 learners per teacher is below the Maguindanao I median of 46.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers8
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher25.3
Maguindanao I division median46.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I8
Head Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 33.7 learners per classroom is below the Maguindanao I median of 48.1 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
6
33.7 learners per classroom
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
3
67.3 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Offices

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 284 elementary schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher25.346.36%
Learners per classroom33.748.118%
Learners per toiletNot reported50.7Not reported
Learners per computer67.3123.526%

Location

Barangay Napok, Datu Paglas, Maguindanao

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133959 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133959