Rajah Muda Elementary School
School ID 130331 · Public elementary school · Barangay Rajah Muda, Pikit, North Cotabato · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
Summary
In SY 2024-25 Rajah Muda Elementary School had 535 learners, after enrollment fell 1% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.6%. Among 87 public elementary schools in the Special Geographic Area Division, it is the 15th largest.
With 17 teachers it has one teacher for every 31 learners, more learners per teacher than at 52% of the division's other public elementary schools, and the page carries a review note on that figure. For junior high, the nearest public schools are Datu Udtog Matalam Sr. MNHS at 1.7 km, Pikit National High School at 2.9 km and Bulol High School at 3.2 km, each measured in a straight line. The page also sets the school's ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 535
- Down 8 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 17
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 12
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 31.5
- Down 0.4 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 31.1
- Learners per classroom
- 44.6
- Down 0.7 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 41.8
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 1% to 535 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.6%.
- The 15th largest of 87 public elementary schools in the Special Geographic Area Division.
- Each teacher has 31 learners, more than at 52% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- Each classroom has 45 learners, more than at 64% of the 83 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. See the note on DepEd's figures
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Datu Udtog Matalam Sr. MNHS (1.7 km), Pikit National High School (2.9 km) and Bulol High School (3.2 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 535 learners, down 8 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 43 | 43 | 86 |
| Grade 1 | 39 | 46 | 85 |
| Grade 2 | 40 | 39 | 79 |
| Grade 3 | 41 | 34 | 75 |
| Grade 4 | 38 | 40 | 78 |
| Grade 5 | 35 | 41 | 76 |
| Grade 6 | 31 | 25 | 56 |
| All grades | 267 | 268 | 535 |
- 83 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 31.5 learners per teacher is above the Special Geographic Area Division median of 31.1 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 17 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | 31.5 |
| Special Geographic Area Division median | 31.1 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 14 |
|---|---|
| Teacher III | 3 |
| Head Teacher I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 44.6 learners per classroom is above the Special Geographic Area Division median of 41.8 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 12
- 44.6 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 2
- Seats (approximate)
- 161
- 3.3 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 2
- 267.5 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 535.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 2 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 2 |
Other facilities
- Clinic
- Entrance Gate
- Playground
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 87 elementary schools in the Special Geographic Area Division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 31.5 | 31.1 | 53% |
| Learners per classroom | 44.6 | 41.8 | 64% |
| Learners per toilet | 267.5 | 48.4 | 97% |
| Learners per computer | 535.0 | 204.5 | 96% |
Location
Barangay Rajah Muda, Pikit, North Cotabato
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 7.0411404, 124.6981511
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 130331 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked