Skip to content

Magbok Elementary School

School ID 130410 · Public elementary school · Barangay Magbok, Tulunan, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of North Cotabato · Tulunan East

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Magbok Elementary School has 99 learners in SY 2024-25, one teacher for every 14 of them, which is fewer learners per teacher than at 93% of the division's other public elementary schools. Its enrollment fell 1% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.2%.

It is tied as the 495th largest of 566 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of North Cotabato. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱553,000 is less than at 88% of the 564 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE, and in FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.

Further down the page, its ratios are set against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
99
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
7
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
14.1
Up 1.6 from SY 2023-24
Division median 24.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.4

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 1% to 99 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.2%.
  • Tied as the 495th largest of 566 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of North Cotabato.
  • Each teacher has 14 learners, fewer than at 93% of the division's other public elementary schools.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱553,000 is less than at 88% of the 564 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,848 for each of the 99 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,565 across the 565 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 99 learners, down 1 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten12 totalGrade 116 totalGrade 214 totalGrade 314 totalGrade 414 totalGrade 513 totalGrade 616 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten4812
Grade 19716
Grade 29514
Grade 36814
Grade 45914
Grade 57613
Grade 69716
All grades495099
  • 44 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 14.1 learners per teacher is below the North Cotabato median of 24.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers7
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher14.1
North Cotabato division median24.3
SOCCSKSARGEN median23.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I7

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
52
1.9 learners per seat
Toilets
2
49.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
3
1 with water, 2 without
Functional computers
3
33.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱553,000, up ₱271,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱211,000₱211,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱553,000₱553,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 566 elementary schools in the North Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the North Cotabato division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher14.124.37%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.4Not reported
Learners per toilet49.522.086%
Learners per computer33.050.232%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The school's map point moved more than 1 km between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 130410 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 130410