Iblagon Elementary School
School ID 137107 · Public elementary school · Barangay Lisap, Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro · MIMAROPA (Region IV-B)
Summary
Enrollment fell 10% to 131 at Iblagon Elementary School from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.0%.
It has one teacher for every 44 learners, more learners per teacher than at 99% of the division's other public elementary schools, though the page carries a review note on this figure. It is one of 144 public schools in the division without internet, while 73% of the 541 that report on internet have it.
Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱590,000 is less than at 71% of the division's other public elementary schools; in FY 2024 it was ₱282,000. Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,153 for each of the 131 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,712 across the 431 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. Its ratios can also be read against the medians of the division, the region and the Philippines.
- Learners
- 131
- Down 15 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 3
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 43.7
- Down 5.0 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 24.0
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 24.7
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 10% to 131 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.0%.
- The 327th largest of 431 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Oriental Mindoro.
- Each teacher has 44 learners, more than at 99% of the division's other public elementary schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- One of 144 public schools in the division without internet; 73% of the 541 that report on internet have it.
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱590,000 is less than at 71% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
- Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,153 for each of the 131 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,712 across the 431 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 131 learners, down 15 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 3 | 7 | 10 |
| Grade 1 | 12 | 11 | 23 |
| Grade 2 | 5 | 11 | 16 |
| Grade 3 | 8 | 11 | 19 |
| Grade 4 | 9 | 7 | 16 |
| Grade 5 | 10 | 10 | 20 |
| Grade 6 | 12 | 15 | 27 |
| All grades | 59 | 72 | 131 |
- 131 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 43.7 learners per teacher is above the Oriental Mindoro median of 24.0 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 3 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | 43.7 |
| Oriental Mindoro division median | 24.0 |
| MIMAROPA median | 23.0 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher III | 2 |
|---|---|
| Head Teacher III | 1 |
| Teacher I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 79
- 1.7 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 5
- 26.2 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 5
- 5 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 131.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 1 |
|---|---|
| Male | 1 |
| Shared | 3 |
| All toilets | 5 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Exit Gate
- Paved Pathway
- Playground
- School Garden
- Solar Panel
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱590,000, up ₱308,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱176,000 | ₱176,000 |
| 2024 | ₱282,000 | ₱282,000 |
| 2025 | ₱590,000 | ₱590,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 431 elementary schools in the Oriental Mindoro division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 43.7 | 24.0 | 99% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 24.7 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 26.2 | 16.1 | 87% |
| Learners per computer | 131.0 | 31.9 | 87% |
Location
Barangay Lisap, Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Bongabong
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Figures for school ID 137107 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked