Skip to content

Nasucob High School

School ID 305920 · Public junior high school · Barangay Nasukob (Pob.), Bulalacao (San Pedro), Oriental Mindoro · MIMAROPA (Region IV-B)

Schools Division of Oriental Mindoro · Bulalacao

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

In SY 2024-25 Nasucob High School has one teacher for every 119 learners, more learners per teacher than at every other public junior high school in the Schools Division of Oriental Mindoro that reports teachers. Its enrollment fell 8% to 119 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.0%.

Its FY 2024 MOOE comes to ₱2,815 per learner of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,891 across the 28 public junior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners. The page also lists other schools in the same area and links to the dashboards of Bulalacao (San Pedro), Oriental Mindoro and Schools Division of Oriental Mindoro.

Learners
119
Down 10 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
119.0
Down 10.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.6
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 28.7

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 8% to 119 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.0%.
  • The 16th largest of 29 public junior high schools in the Schools Division of Oriental Mindoro.
  • Each teacher has 119 learners, more than at every other public junior high school in the division that reports teachers.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱593,000 is more than at 50% of the division's other public junior high schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱335,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,815 for each of the 119 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,891 across the 28 public junior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 119 learners, down 10 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 727 totalGrade 830 totalGrade 937 totalGrade 1025 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7101727
Grade 882230
Grade 9201737
Grade 10131225
All grades5168119
  • 38 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 119.0 learners per teacher is above the Oriental Mindoro median of 35.6 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher119.0
Oriental Mindoro division median35.6
MIMAROPA median22.0
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Administrative Officer II1
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
59.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
3
39.7 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱593,000, up ₱258,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱273,000₱273,000
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱593,000₱593,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 29 junior high schools in the Oriental Mindoro division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Oriental Mindoro division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher119.035.6100%
Learners per classroomNot reported28.7Not reported
Learners per toilet59.521.693%
Learners per computer39.76.285%

Location

Barangay Nasukob (Pob.), Bulalacao (San Pedro), Oriental Mindoro

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 305920 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305920