Skip to content

Rokaya Abad Elementary School

School ID 103401 · Public elementary school · Barangay Baluntay, Alabel (Capital), Sarangani · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of Sarangani · Southwest Alabel

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Rokaya Abad Elementary School has nine teachers in SY 2024-25, one for every 13 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 82% of the division's other public elementary schools. Its enrollment fell 10% to 120 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.5%.

Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱580,000 is less than at 65% of the division's other public elementary schools, and in FY 2024 it was ₱282,000. For FY 2024, its MOOE comes to ₱2,350 for each learner of SY 2024-25, above the median of ₱1,724 across the 189 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

The page sets the school's ratios against medians for its division, its region and the Philippines, and lists other schools in the same area.

Learners
120
Down 13 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
9
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
13.3
No change from SY 2023-24
Division median 19.6
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 32.8

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 10% to 120 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.5%.
  • Tied as the 127th largest of 189 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sarangani.
  • Each teacher has 13 learners, fewer than at 82% of the division's other public elementary schools.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱580,000 is less than at 65% of the division's other public elementary schools. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,350 for each of the 120 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,724 across the 189 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 120 learners, down 13 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten11 totalGrade 116 totalGrade 219 totalGrade 316 totalGrade 416 totalGrade 526 totalGrade 616 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten6511
Grade 18816
Grade 271219
Grade 361016
Grade 49716
Grade 5121426
Grade 67916
All grades5565120
  • 38 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
  • 58 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 13.3 learners per teacher is below the Sarangani median of 19.6 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers9
Non-teaching personnel2
Learners per teacher13.3
Sarangani division median19.6
SOCCSKSARGEN median23.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I7
Administrative Assistant II / (Disbursing Officer II)1
Administrative Officer II1
Master Teacher I1
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
30
4.0 learners per seat
Toilets
3
40.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
1
1 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
7
17.1 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female2Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female2
Male1
All toilets3

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱580,000, up ₱298,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱231,000₱231,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱580,000₱580,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 189 elementary schools in the Sarangani division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sarangani division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher13.319.618%
Learners per classroomNot reported32.8Not reported
Learners per toilet40.029.470%
Learners per computer17.127.834%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 103401 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 103401