Ellaw Integrated School
School ID 502394 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Laconon, T'Boli, South Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)
Summary
Ellaw Integrated School is the 13th largest of 50 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of South Cotabato, with 568 learners in SY 2024-25. Its enrollment rose 6% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.2%.
With 16 teachers, it has one teacher for every 36 learners, more learners per teacher than at 88% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools, though the page carries a review note on that figure. Ellaw has no internet, one of 102 public schools in the division without it, while 73% of the 383 that report on internet have it. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱1,070,000 is more than at 68% of the 47 other public elementary and junior high schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE.
Other schools in the same area are listed on the page, with links to the dashboards of T'Boli and South Cotabato.
- Learners
- 568
- Up 30 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 16
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 35.5
- Up 3.8 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 27.2
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 36.8
Key findings
- Enrollment rose 6% to 568 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 3.2%.
- The 13th largest of 50 public elementary and junior high schools in the Schools Division of South Cotabato.
- Each teacher has 36 learners, more than at 88% of the division's other public elementary and junior high schools. See the note on DepEd's figures
- One of 102 public schools in the division without internet; 73% of the 383 that report on internet have it.
- Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱1,070,000 is more than at 68% of the 47 other public elementary and junior high schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 568 learners, up 30 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 29 | 32 | 61 |
| Grade 1 | 37 | 34 | 71 |
| Grade 2 | 29 | 33 | 62 |
| Grade 3 | 34 | 31 | 65 |
| Grade 4 | 21 | 25 | 46 |
| Grade 5 | 35 | 37 | 72 |
| Grade 6 | 18 | 20 | 38 |
| Grade 7 | 16 | 29 | 45 |
| Grade 8 | 12 | 16 | 28 |
| Grade 9 | 19 | 26 | 45 |
| Grade 10 | 20 | 15 | 35 |
| All grades | 270 | 298 | 568 |
- 567 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
- 1 learner in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 35.5 learners per teacher is above the South Cotabato median of 27.2 for elementary and junior high schools.
| Teachers | 16 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 2 |
| Learners per teacher | 35.5 |
| South Cotabato division median | 27.2 |
| SOCCSKSARGEN median | 24.9 |
| National median | 25.0 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 16 |
|---|---|
| Utility Worker I | 2 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 2
- 284.0 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 2
- 2 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 80
- 7.1 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 2 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 2 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Exit Gate
- Playground
- School Garden
- Solar Panel
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱1,070,000.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | ₱670,000 | ₱400,000 | ₱1,070,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 50 elementary and junior high schools in the South Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 35.5 | 27.2 | 88% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 36.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 284.0 | 27.3 | 100% |
| Learners per computer | 7.1 | 15.2 | 33% |
Location
Barangay Laconon, T'Boli, South Cotabato
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in T'Boli
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Figures for school ID 502394 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked