Skip to content

Blanga Elementary School

School ID 103714 · Public elementary school · Barangay Nalilidan, Kalamansig, Sultan Kudarat · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat · Kalamansig II

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Blanga Elementary School fell 17% from SY 2023-24 to 140 learners in SY 2024-25, while the division's public schools fell 1.9%. With seven teachers it has one teacher for every 20 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 56% of the division's other public elementary schools. It has no internet, one of 58 public schools in the division without it, while 86% of the 406 that report on internet have it.

Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱608,000 is less than at 58% of the 296 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. The page compares its ratios with the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
140
Down 28 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
7
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
20.0
Down 4.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 21.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 27.0

Key findings

  • Enrollment fell 17% to 140 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 1.9%.
  • Tied as the 197th largest of 298 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat.
  • Each teacher has 20 learners, fewer than at 56% of the division's other public elementary schools.
  • One of 58 public schools in the division without internet; 86% of the 406 that report on internet have it.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱608,000 is less than at 58% of the 296 other public elementary schools in the division with FY 2025 MOOE. In FY 2024 it was ₱282,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,014 for each of the 140 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱1,787 across the 296 public elementary schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 140 learners, down 28 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten12 totalGrade 122 totalGrade 220 totalGrade 326 totalGrade 413 totalGrade 523 totalGrade 624 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten4812
Grade 116622
Grade 2101020
Grade 3111526
Grade 431013
Grade 516723
Grade 691524
All grades6971140
  • 136 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 20.0 learners per teacher is below the Sultan Kudarat median of 21.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers7
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher20.0
Sultan Kudarat division median21.0
SOCCSKSARGEN median23.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I5
Administrative Officer II1
Teacher II1
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
145
1.0 learners per seat
Toilets
5
28.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
5
0 with water, 5 without
Functional computers
11
12.7 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1Shared3
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
Shared3
All toilets5

Other facilities

  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱608,000, up ₱326,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱237,000₱237,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱608,000₱608,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 298 elementary schools in the Sultan Kudarat division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sultan Kudarat division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher20.021.044%
Learners per classroomNot reported27.0Not reported
Learners per toilet28.016.678%
Learners per computer12.731.619%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 103714 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 103714