Skip to content

Panglima Taradji Primary School

School ID 134390 · Public elementary school · Barangay Siburi, Siasi, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Laminusa

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

With 49 learners in SY 2024-25, Panglima Taradji Primary School has one teacher for every 12 learners, fewer learners per teacher than at 98% of the 402 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. It has one classroom for every 25 learners, fewer learners per classroom than at 87% of the 360 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms. Its enrollment rose 2% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 0.2%.

It is one of 88 public schools in the division without electricity, while 81% of the 457 that report on electricity have it. The nearest public schools with junior high are Laminusa National High School (4.6 km), Siasi Pilot Integrated School (7.3 km) and Pandami National High School (8.0 km), straight-line.

The page also sets its ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
49
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
4
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
12.3
Up 0.3 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
24.5
Up 0.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 45.0

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 2% to 49 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 0.2%.
  • The 380th largest of 417 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sulu.
  • Each teacher has 12 learners, fewer than at 98% of the 402 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers.
  • Each classroom has 25 learners, fewer than at 87% of the 360 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms.
  • One of 88 public schools in the division without electricity; 81% of the 457 that report on electricity have it.
  • The nearest public schools with junior high are Laminusa National High School (4.6 km), Siasi Pilot Integrated School (7.3 km) and Pandami National High School (8.0 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 49 learners, up 1 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten8 totalGrade 120 totalGrade 27 totalGrade 314 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten808
Grade 113720
Grade 2257
Grade 37714
All grades301949
  • 49 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 12.3 learners per teacher is below the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher12.3
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4

Classrooms and facilities

Its 24.5 learners per classroom is below the Sulu median of 45.0 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
2
24.5 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
36
1.4 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
2
2 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
10
4.9 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher12.335.02%
Learners per classroom24.545.013%
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer4.973.62%

Location

Barangay Siburi, Siasi, Sulu

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134390 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134390