Professional learning online community of teachers and for teachers.

Join the first ever TeacherPH’s Online LET Review and Coaching!

4

As one of its goals, TeacherPH aims to help the teachers in the country achieve excellence and success in the field of education by providing quality services, updates, and information to all teachers nationwide through online platform.

TeacherPH’s online review program started in 2015 with its aim to distribute free materials to aspiring professional teachers via internet. Its goal is to familiarize the LET takers to the possible content of the LET especially the General Education and Professional Education tests.

Wanting to improve our services and having the passion to help the aspiring teachers better, TeacherPH’s administrators and staff decided to team-up and conceptualize a new way of providing service to the aspiring professional teachers. Thus, TEACHERPH’S ONLINE LET REVIEW AND COACHING WAS BORN. We are a team of competitive coaches, licensed, and experienced teachers of different specializations and positions from different parts of the Philippines.

Having troubles managing your time for your new work and for your review?

We are aware that not all young and aspiring professional teachers can manage to travel and are available and for review every day of the week, TeacherPH would like to provide the most accessible and practical way to reach out and help you pass the Licensure Examination for Teachers.

We are committed to help you get your LICENSE, your passport to the world of teaching! So let us help you hit your target! Enroll now!

We will make it possible for you to review in the most convenient and affordable way!

TeacherPH invites you to its very first National Coaching and Online Review for LET takers!

We will go and visit each region in the Philippines just to reach you and give you our support as you journey to the professional world of teaching!

Come and review with us!

Enroll now to TeacherPH’s LET online review and get a chance to attend a whole day intensive review and coaching with our competent and experienced coaches and trainers from different parts of the country!

One day face-to-face extensive review and final coaching with TeacherPH’s Coaches

REGIONSPLACEDATE
Region VLegazpi CityDecember 2017
Region VIIITacloban CityDecember 2017
National Capital Region (NCR)Quezon CityJanuary 2018
Region IV-A CALABARZONAntipolo CityJanuary 2018
Region VIICebu CityFebruary 2018

MEET OUR COACHES

Roselyn Mae Lanuzo

Coach R Mae, NCR, Bicol Region, and Region 8 (English and Professional Education)

Having been to different provinces of the Philippines and countries in Southeast Asia, Coach R Mae has familiarized herself to different systems of education while meeting different academic titans. An expert in teaching ESL students, she has widen her experience by teaching different types of students in and out of the country. She’s been to different international programs funded by different international communities in the field of education.

Brighten up your review experience as the combination of her wit and encouraging smiling face strikes you and your brain cells!

Angelo Magdaong

Coach Ang, Bicol Region and NCR (Mathematics)

To those who have Math as their waterloo, get ready to twist your brain as you learn easy ways in solving Math problems while deeply understanding its interesting concepts.

A product of Bicol University, Coach Ang is a full-time Senior High School Mathematics Instructor in St. Agnes’ Academy, Legazpi, Albay.

Janelle Shian Peñaflor

Coach Janelle, Region 8 (English and Professional Education)

Have a one of a kind review experience as you meet Coach Janelle, a self-starter with high energy enabling maximum and efficient review under pressure. She makes teaching and studying two courses at a time possible by her superb time-management skills! She’ now teaching in La Paz, Leyte, her home town while pursuing Bachelor of Laws at Dr. Vicente Orestes Romualdez Educational Foundation.

Jerome Puntod

Coach Jerome, Region 8 (English and Professional Education)

An experienced teacher with a very good scholastic background, Coach Jerome’s experiences include all the facets of Philippine Educational System. He graduated Cum Laude in Leyte Normal University. From the idealistic environment of a private institution to the challenging systems in government schools, he honed himself with education and work-related challenges.

Enjoy fun review with him as he makes all the facets of Professional Education courses easy to understand.

Ms. Roselyn Mae S. Lanuzo – Head Coach (Professional Education/English and History), National Coach
Mr. Angelo B. Magdaong – Mathematics and Professional Education Coach, National Coach
Ms. Janelle Shian Peṅaflor – English and Professional Education Coach, Region 8
Mr. Jerome Puntod – Elementary Education/Professional Education Coach, Region 8
Mr. Isiah P. Lazan – Filipino and Professional Education coach, NCR
Ms. Amor Navaja– History and Professional Education coach, NCR
Ms. Merrenisa E. Balato – Music, Arts, P.E and Health and Professional Education Coach, NCR and BICOL region
Ms. Evelyn Bato – Music, Arts, P.E and Health Coach, Region 7 and 8
Ms. Brenda Odon – Mathematics Coach, Region 7 and 8
Mr. Eduard Ibatan – ICT Coach, Region 8


OUR SERVICES

  • Respond to queries about the LET examination.
  • Give online lectures and tutorials on essential topics that will be covered in the LET exam.
  • Hold online coaching via Facebook Messenger and Skype.
  • Hold face-to-face extensive final coaching to be facilitated by different competent and experienced educators around the country.
  • Provide quality learning materials for a more comprehensive review.

LET ONLINE MODULES

GENERAL EDUCATION

  • Science
  • Filipino
  • Math
  • English
  • History

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

  • Assessment
  • Foundations of Education
  • Principles of Teaching
  • Developmental Reading
  • Facilitating Learning

FINAL COACHING and PRE-BOARD EXAM

As one of our enrollees, you will be entitled to attend a day of extensive review with the finest and most competent trainers and coaches in your region.


PRICING

Early Bird (Promo valid till October 31, 2017 only)

Premium – Php 2,500.00

  • 1 day face-to-face extensive review and final coaching with TeacherPH’s Coaches
  • Online or Offline Pre-board examination (Professional Education and General Education)
  • Professional Education Reviewer
  • General Education Reviewer
  • Free TeacherPH LET Review Android Application
  • Online Discussion/Coaching (December 2017 – March 2018)
  • Access to TeacherPH’s LET review files (doc., ppt., and pdf)
  • 30 minutes Skype/Messenger Coaching with TeacherPH’s Coaches

Plus – Php 2,000.00

  • 1 day face-to-face extensive review and final coaching with TeacherPH’s Coaches
  • Online or Offline Pre-board examination (Professional Education and General Education)
  • Professional Education Reviewer
  • General Education Reviewer
  • Free TeacherPH LET Review Android Application
  • Online Discussion/Coaching (December 2017 – March 2018)

Pro – Php 1,500.00

  • 1 day face-to-face extensive review and final coaching with TeacherPH’s Coaches
  • Online or Offline Pre-board examination (Professional Education and General Education)
  • Professional Education Reviewer
  • General Education Reviewer

ONLINE LET REVIEW AND COACHING FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

When can I enroll and when will the Online Review Start?

You can refer to the table below for the period of enrollment.

WAVESREVIEW PERIODENROLLMENT PERIOD
1every April 15 to September 15 of the yearfrom October to July
2every November 15 to March 15 of the yearfrom April to January

TeacherPH’s online review program has two waves. If you are a late enrollee, you can still register and join our review two months before wave 1 or wave 2 ends.

What about the final coaching?

Face-to-face review is done via region. Schedule will be posted and you will be informed of the exact location where you will meet the finest coaches of your region to discuss the essential topics for the General Education and Professional Education courses. Final coaching or face to face review will be done on a Saturday in TeacherPH’s event hall. You will have a chance to meet your fellow reviewees and coaches personally. It is a whole day in-depth lecture and refresher sessions which will be culminated by Mock Board exam. Results will be posted two days after the final coaching.

Can I reimburse my payment if I want to drop or cancel my enrollment?

In the event you wish to obtain a refund, an official request for refund must be received by TeacherPH (email us at [email protected]) within three (3) days after we confirmed/received your payment. You will receive a refund equivalent to half of the online review fee. The remainder of your payment will be retained to cover expenses for processing your registration, money transfer fee and android application payment.

Upon approval for your requested refund, your TeacherPH account will immediately be cancelled. Allow us two (2) weeks after your cancellation for your refund to be processed. If you do not request a refund within three (3) days after our payment confirmation, the service is non-refundable.

Will the coach be available to answer my questions?

Online discussion with the coaches can be scheduled and yes! The coaches are ready to answer your questions online.

Can I have a one on one class with the coaches?

We will schedule your 15 minute one on one class with one of our coaches who will give you tips on how to make it to the exams.

How will the review materials be given?

All the review materials will be distributed online.

Can I upgrade my enrollment package?

Yes, you can upgrade your enrollment package anytime. Just send an email to [email protected] and provide us your enrollment reference number.


HOW TO ENROLL?

Pay your enrollment fee through our trusted money transfer companies such as Cebuana Lhuillier, M Lhuillier, Palawan Pawnshop, LBC (for pickup only) and Western Union.

Receiver’s Name:

Name: Mark Anthony B. Llego
Address: Antipolo City, Rizal 1870
Mobile: 09260211602
Email: [email protected]

Fill out and submit the online enrolment form. We will review your proof of payment and contact you in the next 24 hours for confirmation. Thank you!

BE THE PRIDE OF TEACHERPH

We strive for excellence!

Those who will make it to the top list of the national passers will get a chance to get their payment back plus a token and certificate of recognition from TeacherPH.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 Comments
  1. Ms. Mae says

    hello! we will still see if we can go and coach in Mindanao. IT will actually depend on the number of enrollees. Thank you. -Ms. Mae

    1. LTBY says

      Hello Ms. Mae, how about only online review? No need for face to face coaching, just skype? Can I send you email, any email address where I can contact?

      1. Mark Llego says

        Good Day!

        Email: [email protected]

        Thank you!

  2. LTBY says

    Is this available in Davao Region ?