Lumbacalilod Elementary School
School ID 133480 · Public elementary school · Barangay Lumbaca Lilod, Tamparan, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
Summary
Lumbacalilod Elementary School had 218 learners in SY 2024-25, taught by seven teachers in seven classrooms, one teacher for every 31 learners and one classroom for every 31 learners. It has fewer learners per teacher than at 68% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. It also has fewer learners per classroom than at 81% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms.
Enrollment fell 7% from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%. The nearest public school with junior high is Datu Palawan Disomimba MNHS, 0.7 km away in a straight line. The page also sets its ratios against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines, and links to the dashboards of Tamparan, Lanao del Sur and Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I.
- Learners
- 218
- Down 17 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 7
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 7
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 31.1
- Up 1.7 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 36.8
- Learners per classroom
- 31.1
- Down 2.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 43.4
Key findings
- Enrollment fell 7% to 218 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%.
- Tied as the 186th largest of 358 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I.
- Each teacher has 31 learners, fewer than at 68% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers.
- Each classroom has 31 learners, fewer than at 81% of the 348 other public elementary schools in the division that report classrooms.
- The nearest public schools with junior high are Datu Palawan Disomimba MNHS (0.7 km), Ambor MNHS (2.2 km) and Poona Bayabao National High School (2.4 km), straight-line.
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 218 learners, down 17 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 21 | 26 | 47 |
| Grade 1 | 16 | 19 | 35 |
| Grade 2 | 13 | 21 | 34 |
| Grade 3 | 11 | 11 | 22 |
| Grade 4 | 11 | 10 | 21 |
| Grade 5 | 14 | 14 | 28 |
| Grade 6 | 17 | 14 | 31 |
| All grades | 103 | 115 | 218 |
- 15 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 31.1 learners per teacher is below the Lanao del Sur - I median of 36.8 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 7 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 31.1 |
| Lanao del Sur - I division median | 36.8 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 7 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 31.1 learners per classroom is below the Lanao del Sur - I median of 43.4 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 7
- 31.1 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 260
- 0.8 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 7
- 31.1 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 2
- 109.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 7 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 7 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Faculty Room
- Offices
- School Garden
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 358 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 31.1 | 36.8 | 32% |
| Learners per classroom | 31.1 | 43.4 | 19% |
| Learners per toilet | 31.1 | 73.2 | 14% |
| Learners per computer | 109.0 | 104.3 | 53% |
Location
Barangay Lumbaca Lilod, Tamparan, Lanao del Sur
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 7.8712889, 124.3290246
Nearest schools
About this data
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 133480 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked