Skip to content

Tubok Primary School

School ID 133496 · Public elementary school · Barangay Tubok, Tamparan, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I · Tamparan I

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Tubok Primary School reports electricity, water and internet for SY 2024-25, with 277 learners taught by six teachers. It has one teacher for every 46 learners, more learners per teacher than at 70% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure. Enrollment rose 25% to 277 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%, and the page carries a review note on this change.

The nearest public schools with junior high are Datu Palawan Disomimba MNHS (0.7 km), Ambor MNHS (1.7 km) and Ansano Memorial National High School (1.9 km), straight-line. The page's comparison of its ratios with the medians of the division, the region and the Philippines comes next.

Learners
277
Up 55 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
46.2
Up 9.2 from SY 2023-24
Division median 36.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 43.4

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 25% to 277 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools grew 1.7%. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Tied as the 136th largest of 358 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - I. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • Each teacher has 46 learners, more than at 70% of the 355 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the note on DepEd's figures
  • The nearest public schools with junior high are Datu Palawan Disomimba MNHS (0.7 km), Ambor MNHS (1.7 km) and Ansano Memorial National High School (1.9 km), straight-line.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 277 learners, up 55 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten71 totalGrade 142 totalGrade 240 totalGrade 342 totalGrade 442 totalGrade 540 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten314071
Grade 1192342
Grade 2172340
Grade 3172542
Grade 4192342
Grade 5162440
All grades119158277
  • 214 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 46.2 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Sur - I median of 36.8 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher46.2
Lanao del Sur - I division median36.8
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I6

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
80
3.5 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
2
138.5 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 358 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher46.236.870%
Learners per classroomNot reported43.4Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported73.2Not reported
Learners per computer138.5104.365%

Location

Barangay Tubok, Tamparan, Lanao del Sur

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133496 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133496