Skip to content

Salvacion High School

School ID 305829 · Public high school · Barangay Salvacion, Matalam, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of North Cotabato · Matalam Central

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

4 schools share this name

Summary

Enrollment at Salvacion High School rose 17% to 133 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.2%. Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱577,000 is less than at every other public junior and senior high school in the division, and in FY 2024 it was ₱335,000.

In SY 2024-25 it has one teacher for every 22 learners, more learners per teacher than at 60% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools. Of the 103 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of North Cotabato, it is the 103rd largest.

The page also links to the list of the four schools that share its name.

Learners
133
Up 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
22.2
Down 15.8 from SY 2023-24
Division median 20.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.8

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 17% to 133 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 2.2%.
  • The 103rd largest of 103 public junior and senior high schools in the Schools Division of North Cotabato.
  • Offers the Academic track; all 13 senior high schools in Matalam offer Academic.
  • Each teacher has 22 learners, more than at 60% of the division's other public junior and senior high schools.
  • Its FY 2025 MOOE of ₱577,000 is less than at every other public junior and senior high school in the division. In FY 2024 it was ₱335,000.
  • Its FY 2024 MOOE is ₱2,519 for each of the 133 learners of SY 2024-25, against a median of ₱2,186 across the 103 public junior and senior high schools in the division with FY 2024 MOOE and SY 2024-25 learners.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 133 learners, up 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 734 totalGrade 827 totalGrade 922 totalGrade 1030 totalGrade 1120 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7171734
Grade 819827
Grade 9121022
Grade 10181230
Grade 1112820
All grades7855133
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic20
Senior High School learners20
  • 1 indigenous peoples (IP) learner in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 22.2 learners per teacher is above the North Cotabato median of 20.5 for high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher22.2
North Cotabato division median20.5
SOCCSKSARGEN median22.7
National median21.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I5
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
66.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
6
6 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
55
2.4 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared2
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared2
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • Playground
  • Roofing
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱577,000, up ₱242,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱245,000₱245,000
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱577,000₱577,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 103 high schools in the North Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the North Cotabato division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher22.220.560%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.8Not reported
Learners per toilet66.526.894%
Learners per computer2.48.010%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 305829 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305829