Skip to content

Tubigkutahps

School ID 252546 · Public elementary school · Barangay Tubig Kutah, Siasi, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Siasi II

By · Published · Updated

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd as of 25 October 2025

Summary

Tubigkutahps is the 319th largest of 417 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sulu, with 102 learners in SY 2024-25. Its enrollment rose 5% to 102 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 0.2%.

Its two teachers give one teacher for every 51 learners, more learners per teacher than at 77% of the 402 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers, and the page carries a review note on this figure. The school has no water, and it is one of 71 public schools in the division without water, while 84% of the 457 that report on water have it. The page's ratios can be read against the medians of its division, its region and the Philippines.

Learners
102
Up 5 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
51.0
Up 2.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Key findings

  • Enrollment rose 5% to 102 from SY 2023-24, while the division's public schools fell 0.2%.
  • The 319th largest of 417 public elementary schools in the Schools Division of Sulu.
  • Each teacher has 51 learners, more than at 77% of the 402 other public elementary schools in the division that report teachers. See the notes on DepEd's figures
  • One of 71 public schools in the division without water; 84% of the 457 that report on water have it.

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 102 learners, up 5 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten26 totalGrade 119 totalGrade 226 totalGrade 319 totalGrade 412 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten17926
Grade 110919
Grade 2101626
Grade 381119
Grade 47512
All grades5250102
  • 95 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 51.0 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher51.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
4
25.5 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid and off-grid supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher51.035.077%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer25.573.617%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 252546 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25 as of 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 252546