Home » Examinations » Licensure Examination for Teachers » LET – General Education Online Reviewer

LET – General Education Online Reviewer




Having troubles managing your time for your new work and for your review?

We are aware that not all young and aspiring professional teachers can manage to travel and are available and for review every day of the week, TeacherPH would like to provide the most accessible and practical way to reach out and help you pass the Licensure Examination for Teachers.

We are committed to help you get your LICENSE, your passport to the world of teaching! So let us help you hit your target! Enroll now!

We will make it possible for you to review in the most convenient and affordable way!




TeacherPH invites you to its very first National Coaching and Online Review for LET takers!

We will go and visit each region in the Philippines just to reach you and give you our support as you journey to the professional world of teaching!

Come and review with us!




Enroll now to TeacherPH’s LET online review and get a chance to attend a whole day intensive review and coaching with our competent and experienced coaches and trainers from different parts of the country!

READ MORE: Join the first ever TeacherPH’s Online LET Review and Coaching!

[WpProQuiz 15]




391 thoughts on “LET – General Education Online Reviewer”

  1. Ayana A. Aliponso

    Hi Ma’am/Sir. Can I ask help from you? Can I ask for a copy of this in my email account? Thank you so much. Godbless po.

  2. Joseph is 10 years older than his sister. If Joseph was 25 years of age in 1983, in what year could he had been born?
    A. 1963
    B. 1953
    C. 1948
    D. 1958

    parang the question is not right po.

  3. Good day! Kindly send me a soft copy of questions so I can print and review even without internet. thanks

  4. ferdinand a. macob

    pls sent me the correct answers for the given questions,thank you
    kindly give me a soft copy of this.

  5. please send me your answer key for me to learn the enxact answers for the given questions of yours thank you.

  6. Hi sir can i ask a soft copy of your reviewer? With answer pls.sothat i will know if my answers are correct and i could continue reviewing for the wrong answer. Just send to my email add [email protected]
    Thank you..

  7. Mary Grace Apurado

    goodpm sir?

    when i search all different question?why we dont have and answered.can you send me a soft copy and answer key please.for reviewing purpose only…..thank you?

  8. hi sir, good day! I really love your review questions. Can I ask for a soft copy of the questions and answer keys. It would be a very big help for me in taking the board exam next year. This is my email: [email protected]. THANK YOU!

  9. please i need a soft copy para sa dagdag kaalaman at makapassed sa board this coming 2018 all reviewer from national bookstore nabili ko na po this is my email account please considered me . [email protected]

  10. Hello, have a good day po sir 🙂 pwedi po ba makahingi ng soft copy with the answer key. Isa po kasi ako sa mag te take ng board exam this coming September 2017. Napakalaking tulong po into sa akin. Ito po ang email add ko, [email protected] maraming salamat po! 🙂

  11. Al-Hafiz U. Maronsing

    Sir/Ma’am, may I have an electronic generated copy of this online reviewer. It would be a great help for me to pass the exam. Please kindly send it thru this email address: [email protected],mail.com. Thank you very much and God bless.

  12. Gudpm po sir, pwede po makahingi ng soft copy and answer key po nito? gusto ko po makapasa sa let next year hopefully,, thank you po in advance

  13. Cherry Mae E. Ortelano

    Good Day! Ma’am/Sir, i just want to ask some help from you. Pwede po bang humigi ng soft copy ng reviewer ninyo? I do believe that your reviewer will help me to pass the LET this September 2017. Ito po yong email ko [email protected]..Thank you and God Bless 🙂

  14. hi good day po .. pwede po bang makahingi nang soft copy ng latest reviewer and with answer key . sana po pagbigyan niu po ako ..please

  15. zurdik malaque

    hi good day po .. pwede po bang makahingi nang soft copy ng latest reviewer and with answer key . sana po pagbigyan niu po ako ..please

  16. jezrel ferrer

    Maam/sir kinakabahan po ako baka di ako maka pasa sa LET baka po pwedi maka hingi ng latest reviewer nyo po soft copy po at answer key po nito. Malaking tulong po ito sakin sana po ay tulongan nyo ako. Gen ed po at prof ed. 4rth year pa ako ngayung pasukan at gusto ko po mag advance review sana po tulongan nyo ako. Ito po email ko [email protected] thank you po God bless

  17. jezrel ferrer

    Maam/sir kinakabahan po ako baka di ako maka pasa sa LET baka po pwedi maka hingi ng latest reviewer nyo po soft copy po at answer key po nito. Malaking tulong po ito sakin sana po ay tulongan nyo ako. Gen ed po at prof ed. 4rth year pa ako ngayung pasukan at gusto ko po mag advance review sana po tulongan nyo ako. Ito po email ko [email protected] thank you po God bless

  18. Hazel Guisihan Bayson

    Thank you so much Sir/ Maam for sharing the questions & answers. It’s a great help to our Review. Godbless Sir/ Maam,please, Pray for me this coming LET Exam by September 2017. I’ve been waiting for the will of God & I am so blessed for what He has given me this opportunity.

  19. recklyn mae tabacon

    Pwede po makahingi ng soft copy and answer key mam/sir .. Ito po email ko, [email protected] .. Tnk u po, Godbless.. At paki accept po ako sa group nag join po ako ..maraming salamat po ..

  20. good eve sir/ ma’am pwede p bang makahinge ng reviewer nnyo and answer key kailangan ko po sa let exam ko po sa september 24,2017 malaking tulong n po ito saakin.. gusto ko p tlgang mka topnotcher o di kya mkapasa lang po… tulungann nnyo po ko sir/ma’am ito po email add ko po [email protected]… thank you po god bless

  21. Hi Good evening. Can I ask for a soft copy of the questionnaire as well as the answers for each item. I want to pass the board exam. Thank you.

  22. Good day Teachers!!
    Pwede po ba makahingi ng soft copy for Gen. Ed and other available reviewers? Please… Thank you po.

  23. Good afternoon sir/ma’am:) I need your help po,gusto ko na po maipasa and board exam ko these coming march 26 2017,pwede po ba bigyan niyo po ako ng copy ng Gen.Ed saka Prof.Ed..aim to top not just to pass!!!!God Bless poh

  24. magandang araw po sir, gusto ko po mahingi sana yung answerkey po. kadalasan po kasi sa mga tanong , hindi ko alam ang sagot. maari po vah. heto po gmail ko. [email protected]. salamat po. gusto ko talagang mkapasa sa LET EXAM this coming sept.

  25. hello, po sir have a good Day, thanks for posting this information. But can I ask a favor? can I have your answers key? please I really don’t know the answer of it.

  26. There were some confusions becasue whenever I retake the quiz to check if I have learned something, it leads to another answers again. Why so?

  27. How many sets of question po ang nantido? kasi after answering everything and nakita kuna lahat ng tamang sagot and I duplicated the page when I try to search ctrl + f to find the answer for a specific question nothing match. Kasi alam ko kapag dinuplicate dapat pareho lahat ng questions right? sa social science po kasi nakita ko lahat ng sagot dito lang sa gen ed nagkaproblema.. 🙁

  28. Gilbert Kassian G. Rosario

    Good evening.

    I would like to ask where can I find the previous Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) questionnaire & recommended answers for DPE with majors in Social Sciences since the Diploma for Professional Examination (DPE) started.

    Thank you very much & GOD bless

    1. Thank you for giving us opportunity to read this one. Its a big help for us. We’re praying that few of these will appear in our exam this coming September. God bless us all ?

  29. wow! mahirap tlga ang LET! sana mkapasa na ako dis coming september 2016! May bago na po bang reviewer pra sa LET dis coming september 2016??? maraming salamat po sa reviewer na ito. . 🙂 sana po 50percent nito ay lalabas sa LEt. . Good luck teachers! LET’ s Claim Our Liscence!! ThankyouLord for the knowledge!!:):)

  30. Ask ko lang po kung may nakapasa na ba sa LET EXAMINATION using this reviewer kasi feeling ko very effective sa pagrereview online.

      1. teresa malabonga

        Hi po good evening. .pwdi po makahingi ng reviewer with the answer key. Gusto ko po makapasa this coming september 25, 2016. This is my first time to take LET. .Hopefully, mabigyan niyo po ako. .here my email. [email protected] please

  31. hello po Sir, good evening. I just really need your help and can I ask some of your reviewer to send to my email? i will consider this as a very big help po that could anyone do those who are in need. I believe that you are kind, and has a good heart and willing to help us. I will be forever greatful that i was able to found your page. [email protected] gen.ed and TLE po peru kung walang TLE ay okay lang 🙂 God bless po

  32. Stephane K. Gapate

    Hi po good evening. .pwdi po makahingi ng reviewer with the answer key. Gusto ko po makapasa this coming september 25, 2016. This is my first time to take LET. .Hopefully, mabigyan niyo po ako. .here my email. [email protected].
    . Salamat po:)

  33. sir good day po thank you so much sa page na ito napaka reliable po. do u have other questionaires sir for prof ed and gen ed sa ka po sa english major? salamat po

  34. Renalyn Tuvillara

    Hello good afternoon po. Can I have the correct answers po para malaman ko kung saan ako nag kamali and so that I can correct may mistakes. Please po i really need it. Paki send po through my email add salamat po. First time ko pong kukuha ng LET hopefully I can passed the exam please help me. God bless! Paki email na rin po ang question with answers slamat

  35. Renalyn Tuvillara

    Hello good afternoon po. Can I have the correct answers po para malaman ko kung saan ako nag kamali and so that I can correct may mistakes. Please po i really need it. Paki send po through my email add salamat po. First time ko pong kukuha ng LET hopefully I can passed the exam please help me. God bless!

  36. Renalyn Tuvillara

    Hello Maam can I get the correct answers. i realy need it. It would really help kindly send to my email. Please yong correct answers po nito salamat po. Hindi ko kasi alam ang correct answer eh. Email ko po [email protected]

  37. hi..
    I appreciate your page very much. It is a great help to aspiring teachers.
    I wonder why i can’t open the reviewer itself. Would you be so kind to send me thru e-mail a copy.
    I want to review my daughter. Thank you

  38. Good day po, can i have soft copy of the LET question with the answer po para meron akong reference po. this could be my starting point as my formal review para sa let po. ito po email ko [email protected]

  39. Good Day! Gustong gusto ko na po talagang makapasa sa board exam ngayong Sep. 25, 2016, pwede po pa humingi ng reviewer BSEd po ako major in biological science, prof ed at saka gen ed with answer key, 3 times na akong nag take pero hindi pa rin ako pumasa. Sana bigyan nyo po ako ng reviewer nyo po. Malaking tulong po ito sa akin. Maraming Salamat. God Bless……….

  40. Analyn Delmundo Lasola

    Good Day! 3 times na po ako ng take sa exam hindi po ako pumasa, BS in Education major Biological Science. Sir pwdi po ako humingi ng free reviewer sa prof ed, gen ed at saka sa major biological science with answer key. Gusto ko pong makapasa this September 25, 2016. Sana malaking tulong ito sa akin. Maraming Salamat po.

  41. helo po gud ev gusto ko po sana makahingi ng reviewer ng social studies para sa september 2016 let exam gusto ko na kc pumasa… napakaraming bisis ko na ng take pero d ako pumapasa at gusto ko sana may sagot na thnx po….

  42. JENIE PHILIP SANIEL

    Hello po.. Pwede po makahingi ng reviewer po sa MAPEH po sir/mam? Gusto ko sana pumasa at maging topnotcher po for LET 2016 this coming September 25,2016 po..

    Maraming salamat po!

  43. Meraflor Erana

    pwede po ba makahingi ng LET reviewer para po sa karagdagang kaalaman ko po sir mark. mag third year college pa po ako at gusto ko pong makapasa para sa future LET exam. bsed-english po ako. thanks. my email add is [email protected].

  44. hello po, asking a favor po, pwedi makahingi ng l.e.t. questionaire for BSED math major po. thanks in advance.

  45. Hello po, meron mo kayong reviewer pra po sa social sience major po, pwd po aq mkahinge, cge na po, pls….,pls…, thank you po

  46. Rechell Gemperoso

    Gustong gusto ko na po talagang makapasa sa board exam, pwede po pa send ng reviewer BSEd po ako, 3 times na akong nag take pero hindi pa rin ako pumasa. Sana bigyan nyo po ako ng reviewer nyo po. thank you. malaking tulong po ito sa akin.
    This is my email add [email protected].

    thank you so much.

  47. Enilegna Nollir

    I often answer “I LET it go” to somebody asking me if I already took this test. It just gives me goosebumps every time we talk about it. So help me God.

  48. Jena Mae Fatagani

    Sir:
    This reviewer is very helpful for me. can I have a copy sir with corresponding answer? thank you sir.. Godbless you!

    1. hello po pwd makahingi ng copy sa question at answer po nito..Gusto ko na po makapasa sa exam this coming sept 25, 2016,,,, please po kc medyo nakakahya na 3 times na nagtake until now hind pa nkapasa sa exam.
      please e mail to [email protected]

  49. Brendon Macaraeg

    Hi, I would want to know why the answer for If 8-√ x + 2 ═ 4, what is the value of x? is 14 wherein 14 is not a perfect square and it should be 36.

  50. Franco Vosotros

    hi good evening, can I have a copy of general education and professional education reviewer together with the answer key. Please My email. add is [email protected] thanks and God Bless you.

  51. hi po.magandang araw po.nawa po mapagbigyan mo po kami n makahingi ng answer key kasi po talagang nkakatulong samin ito.ito po pla email add ko po [email protected]. hihintayin ko po maam respond mo po.first timer po kasi.thank u God Bless po…

  52. elina labadan quimson

    Tnx po sa samples. Madadagdagan na naman po yong ideas namin for the upcoming exam. E pray nyo po kaming lahat. Tnx.. pagpalain nyo po kami lord

  53. lifestruction

    This review is horrible… The grammar is horrible and some of the questions are worded so as to be unanswerable. Look for something better and don’t waste your time here… Ugh..

  54. Blossom Pearl

    Good day! I am an Education graduate and I’ll be taking the LET on September. Looking through this site and having tried your online quiz I am eager to learn more in preparation for the exam. Thank you for letting us access to such review materials. Can I avail of other review materials with answer keys? It will be a big help for me. here is my email address [email protected]. Thank you for considering my favor. God Bless

  55. Hermichico Tolentino

    paano ko malalaman ang tamang tamang sagot ma’am???.where i find it?????please, can you past the exact answer for my for ma’am????? thank you

  56. Kimberly Christine Racasa

    Good Morning I just wanna ask if maka count ang 12 units sa masteral dito po sa ranking naten? kulang po kasi ako ng points u just wanna know if maiinclude ung 12 units ko sa points? kindly reply ty!

  57. Jeneva Gella Moreno

    hello po.. mam my bagong questions po kyo para ngaung dis coming let exam august or september 2015? ty po

  58. If the counting numbers 1 to 30 are written down how many times does the digit 2 appear?

    i think the answer there is wrong.. its not 13 . 12 is the rigth answer.

  59. hi teacherph!.., I just want to ask, kung ano po ang pinaka-magandang gawin kung may concerns regarding the recent exam.., nag-take po kasi ako ng exam with majorship in math this march.., sa totoo lang po medyo nadisappoint ako sa quality nung specialization exam dahil sa mga questions na obviously wala sa choices yung tamang sagot, at mga questions na may typographical errors.., at least 14 questions din po iyon .., mas maganda po sana kung nirereview at chinecheck muna ng board ung mga exam papers kung may mga errors bago ipaexam.., sana po may mag-raise ng concern na ganito sa board of professional teachers.., kahit hindi po kasi ako graduate ng education, gusto ko po sanang mai-angat ang quality of education, kasama na yung licensure exams, dito sa atin.., God bless!

    1. Hi Sir Richard, magandang buhay! kailangan niyo pong tapusin yung exam para makita yung mga tamang sagot. Salamat po.

    1. We will!. Study diligently, and you will be okay. No stress, take a deep breath in and let it out slowly when you do take your test. It has been said don’t study too hard, especially the night before..You do what you feel right!
      Please let us know your results..

    1. Hi Sir, kailangan niyong tapusin yung exam.. at lalabas naman dun yung result kasama yung mga tamang sagot.. may ranking din po yan pag registered user ka. Salamat.

  60. URNA MARIE B. GICA

    mA’AM I want to pass the LET exam..Pleease help me to pray…
    Pwede mka hingi ng answer key nito..here my yahoo mail [deleted for privacy reasons] Thanks and God bless.

  61. Michael John Santino

    ma’am need qpo ng reviewer b merOn answer key .pls accept nmn po request q s inu s fb pra nka join aq s inu. thank u po.

  62. good afternoon! thanks for this free online review ..i answered 86 items correctly out of 100 items. sana maka pasa ako this march29’15..
    pray for me guys and so with my fellow takers! great thanks!

    godspeed!

  63. mariane g. balberde

    gud eve maam retaker po ako ng let exam gusto ko po snang pumasa at sana po madagdagan p ung aking kaalaman tulungan nio po ako . gud eve

    1. Good Evening Maam Mariane,

      God Bless po! By first week ng February mag uupload po ako ng bagong set ng reviewers online. 🙂

  64. how to get a copy of your gen.ed and prof. ed copy .. can i have one.. ill just pay maam… im very excited to have that it so interesting.. some of your samples came out in my let journey.. but i didnt pass.. i failed again
    so please help me maam
    im willing to pay any amout

    1. Hello po Maam,

      Working naman po yung Gen ED Reviewer.. try niyo po mag palit ng browser o mag clear ng cache. Salamat 🙂

  65. First try NOT that BAD!!! I can feel that I have a sure SPOT in the Lists of LET Passers (Be optimistic!!)…
    I claim IT LORD!!!! (Proverb 3:5-6) To God be the Glory

    Thank you for the additional review!!!

    #aimfortheTOP
    #Passer
    #Teachersoon!

  66. Hi it was tough! Sample palang yun ha.. And it feels like I cant make it.. But if this is for me, I know God wont give me a reason why it shoudnt be. Please help me po Ill be taking the BSED Major in TLE and swear mahirap talaga ..23 areas in one.. Hai .. To God be the Glory! Thank you for this reviewer!

  67. ang hirap grabe lalo na kung wala akong review ng mga 4na taon hindi pa ako nakakakuha ng LET test but i think makakatulong to sakin maraming salamat po…

        1. Sir, magtiwala lang po kayo sa kakayahan niyo..wag po kayung susuko.. kayang kaya niyo niyan! Kasama po kayo sa prayers namin sa darating na LET. Galingan mo!

    1. Tama! kayang kaya mo yan.. stay tuned lang din Valen dahil may ilalabas akong bagong set ng reviewer dito sa teacherph at sa let facebook group natin.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top