Home » Buhay Guro » Signing Authorities for the IPCRF/OPCRF

Signing Authorities for the IPCRF/OPCRF

With reference to Deped Order No. 2, s. 2015, Guidelines on the Establishment and Implementation of the Results-Based Performance Management System (RPMS) in the Department of Education, the authorized signatories for the IPCRF and OPCRF respectively are as follows:

Signing Authorities for the IPCRF/OPCRF

Teacher (Elementary)School Head/TIC/OICASDS
Teacher (JHS)Head Teacher/Master TeacherPrincipal
Teacher (JHS, without HT/MT)PrincipalASDS
Teacher (SHS)Head Teacher/Group SubjectPrincipal
Teacher (SHS, without HT/MT/Group Subject Leader) Leader/Master Teacher
Head Teacher/Master Teacher (Elementary/JHS/SHS)PrincipalSDS
Assistant PrincipalPrincipalSDS
Principal/TIC/OIC/Cluster HeadASDSSDS
School Based Non-Teaching PersonnelPrincipalAOV
Accounting Section Staff (SDO)Section HeadSGOD Chief
Administrative Unit StaffUnit Head
Administrative Section HeadAOVASDS
Budget Section StaffSection HeadASDS
AOV,Accountant/Legal, ICT Health and Nutrition Personnel
(SDO/School Based)
OIC-H&N SectionSGOD Chief
SEPS/EPS/Planning/Educ. Facilities/ StaffSGOD ChiefASDS
LR StaffLR SupervisorCID Chief
ALS Teacher/StaffCoordinatorCID Chief

Please be guided accordingly.

Mark Anthony Llego

He is the brain of TeacherPH. Growing up being surrounded by educators, a passion for education has grown in him. Mark spends his time writing and spreading online articles about the educational world. He likes emphasizing critical political issues that involve issued on the educational system of the country. Join Our Facebook Discussion Group

Leave a Comment

Are you taking the National Qualifying Examination for School Heads (NQESH)?

Join this year’s review sessions and let us equip you with the knowledge to hurdle the difficult test that will be your passport towards your dream of becoming a school head to fill the many vacant Principal I items in the country.